1. Topics

    1. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 60 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      60 Views
    2. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 48 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      48 Views
    3. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 35 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      35 Views
    4. General Blog Layout Queries

      3 Replies 59 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      3 Replies
      59 Views
    5. Centering problem

      1 Replies 57 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      57 Views
    6. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      1 Replies 47 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      1 Replies
      47 Views
    7. Footer missing

      1 Replies 38 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      38 Views
    8. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 50 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      50 Views
    9. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 59 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      59 Views
    10. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 59 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      59 Views
    11. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    12. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 46 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      46 Views
    13. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 58 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      58 Views
    14. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 159 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      159 Views
    15. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 75 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      75 Views
    16. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 90 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      90 Views
    17. Oyster v3.4 Disable pop-up photos

      4 Replies 87 Views

      by Grafikx, Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:46 pm

      4 Replies
      87 Views
    18. Problem updating theme from v3.3 to v3.4

      1 Replies 68 Views

      by lauramara, Sun Mar 05, 2017 4:40 pm

      1 Replies
      68 Views
    19. Change to burger menu earlier

      3 Replies 104 Views

      by grahambayne, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:54 am

      3 Replies
      104 Views
    20. 3 Replies
      134 Views
    21. Conflict with YouTube Plugin

      1 Replies 49 Views

      by codecrocs, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:57 am

      1 Replies
      49 Views
    22. Translation with PoEdit

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by internesia, Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    23. video in fullscreen

      3 Replies 94 Views

      by dabri65, Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:58 pm

      3 Replies
      94 Views
    24. Fonts and Masonry Issues

      1 Replies 76 Views

      by SBuckway, Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:06 pm

      1 Replies
      76 Views
    25. GT3 Page Builder use Telephone number with icon

      5 Replies 160 Views

      by matrixphoto, Sun Feb 05, 2017 8:24 pm

      5 Replies
      160 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest