1. Topics

    1. General Blog Layout Queries

      5 Replies 177 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      5 Replies
      177 Views
    2. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      3 Replies 142 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      3 Replies
      142 Views
    3. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    4. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 44 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      44 Views
    5. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 132 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      132 Views
    6. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 184 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      184 Views
    7. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 152 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      152 Views
    8. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 125 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      125 Views
    9. Centering problem

      1 Replies 127 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      127 Views
    10. Footer missing

      1 Replies 108 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      108 Views
    11. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 141 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      141 Views
    12. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 144 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      144 Views
    13. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 144 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      144 Views
    14. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 147 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      147 Views
    15. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    16. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 127 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      127 Views
    17. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 328 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      328 Views
    18. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 174 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      174 Views
    19. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 183 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      183 Views
    20. Oyster v3.4 Disable pop-up photos

      4 Replies 186 Views

      by Grafikx, Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:46 pm

      4 Replies
      186 Views
    21. Problem updating theme from v3.3 to v3.4

      1 Replies 150 Views

      by lauramara, Sun Mar 05, 2017 4:40 pm

      1 Replies
      150 Views
    22. Change to burger menu earlier

      3 Replies 215 Views

      by grahambayne, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:54 am

      3 Replies
      215 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      258 Views
    24. Conflict with YouTube Plugin

      1 Replies 112 Views

      by codecrocs, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:57 am

      1 Replies
      112 Views
    25. Translation with PoEdit

      1 Replies 120 Views

      by internesia, Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      120 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests