1. Topics

    1. Oyster 3.6 - Options menu empty

      11 Replies 442 Views

      by graus85, Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:17 pm

      11 Replies
      442 Views
    2. Video not working on homepage

      5 Replies 169 Views

      by colourmovestudio, Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:47 am

      5 Replies
      169 Views
    3. Broken Links from Author Page Tags

      1 Replies 103 Views

      by xgstq, Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:35 am

      1 Replies
      103 Views
    4. Facebook share blog post - change construction of title

      3 Replies 103 Views

      by lauramara, Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:22 am

      3 Replies
      103 Views
    5. permanent link

      1 Replies 92 Views

      by keviinn.91, Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:58 pm

      1 Replies
      92 Views
    6. Mobile View

      12 Replies 872 Views

      by marianaopimentel, Thu Mar 10, 2016 3:59 pm

      12 Replies
      872 Views
    7. General Blog Layout Queries

      5 Replies 432 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      5 Replies
      432 Views
    8. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      3 Replies 351 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      3 Replies
      351 Views
    9. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 174 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      174 Views
    10. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    11. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 360 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      360 Views
    12. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 407 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      407 Views
    13. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 370 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      370 Views
    14. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 318 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      318 Views
    15. Centering problem

      1 Replies 286 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      286 Views
    16. Footer missing

      1 Replies 295 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      295 Views
    17. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 326 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      326 Views
    18. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 323 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      323 Views
    19. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 364 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      364 Views
    20. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 321 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      321 Views
    21. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 280 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      280 Views
    22. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 284 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      284 Views
    23. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 676 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      676 Views
    24. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 385 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      385 Views
    25. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 412 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      412 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests