1. Topics

    1. Oyster 3.6 - Options menu empty

      11 Replies 214 Views

      by graus85, Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:17 pm

      11 Replies
      214 Views
    2. Video not working on homepage

      5 Replies 91 Views

      by colourmovestudio, Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:47 am

      5 Replies
      91 Views
    3. Broken Links from Author Page Tags

      1 Replies 50 Views

      by xgstq, Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:35 am

      1 Replies
      50 Views
    4. Facebook share blog post - change construction of title

      3 Replies 54 Views

      by lauramara, Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:22 am

      3 Replies
      54 Views
    5. permanent link

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by keviinn.91, Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:58 pm

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    6. Mobile View

      12 Replies 694 Views

      by marianaopimentel, Thu Mar 10, 2016 3:59 pm

      12 Replies
      694 Views
    7. General Blog Layout Queries

      5 Replies 312 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      5 Replies
      312 Views
    8. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      3 Replies 276 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      3 Replies
      276 Views
    9. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 131 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      131 Views
    10. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    11. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 238 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      238 Views
    12. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 302 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      302 Views
    13. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 241 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      241 Views
    14. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 210 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      210 Views
    15. Centering problem

      1 Replies 215 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      215 Views
    16. Footer missing

      1 Replies 190 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      190 Views
    17. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 219 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      219 Views
    18. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 238 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      238 Views
    19. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 250 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      250 Views
    20. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 228 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      228 Views
    21. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 190 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      190 Views
    22. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    23. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 526 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      526 Views
    24. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 282 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      282 Views
    25. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 293 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      293 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests