1. Topics

    1. Oyster 3.6 - Options menu empty

      11 Replies 326 Views

      by graus85, Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:17 pm

      11 Replies
      326 Views
    2. Video not working on homepage

      5 Replies 132 Views

      by colourmovestudio, Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:47 am

      5 Replies
      132 Views
    3. Broken Links from Author Page Tags

      1 Replies 77 Views

      by xgstq, Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:35 am

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    4. Facebook share blog post - change construction of title

      3 Replies 78 Views

      by lauramara, Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:22 am

      3 Replies
      78 Views
    5. permanent link

      1 Replies 77 Views

      by keviinn.91, Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:58 pm

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    6. Mobile View

      12 Replies 794 Views

      by marianaopimentel, Thu Mar 10, 2016 3:59 pm

      12 Replies
      794 Views
    7. General Blog Layout Queries

      5 Replies 375 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      5 Replies
      375 Views
    8. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      3 Replies 315 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      3 Replies
      315 Views
    9. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 158 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      158 Views
    10. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 151 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      151 Views
    11. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 287 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      287 Views
    12. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 358 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      358 Views
    13. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 305 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      305 Views
    14. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 258 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      258 Views
    15. Centering problem

      1 Replies 243 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      243 Views
    16. Footer missing

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    17. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 273 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      273 Views
    18. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 280 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      280 Views
    19. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 310 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      310 Views
    20. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 277 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      277 Views
    21. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    22. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    23. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 614 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      614 Views
    24. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 335 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      335 Views
    25. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 354 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      354 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests