1. Topics

    1. adding text to startpage (revolution slider template)

      5 Replies 1038 Views

      by atelierdreikant, Wed Nov 23, 2016 11:24 am

      5 Replies
      1038 Views
    2. Add text content to gallery page template

      5 Replies 1194 Views

      by camquynh, Thu Nov 17, 2016 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      1194 Views
    3. Hyperlink in Portfolio image title

      1 Replies 852 Views

      by caville, Thu Nov 17, 2016 6:48 pm

      1 Replies
      852 Views
    4. Offcanvas Menu

      5 Replies 466 Views

      by latinos84, Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:12 am

      5 Replies
      466 Views
    5. Blog Posts - pages numbers

      3 Replies 409 Views

      by AGH, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:02 pm

      3 Replies
      409 Views
    6. Bug: flow on tablets

      9 Replies 1007 Views

      by mo8996446@gmail.com, Thu Jul 07, 2016 9:35 pm

      9 Replies
      1007 Views
    7. Hide hearts in gallery, hide author, translate words

      10 Replies 1141 Views

      by vickyrega, Thu Nov 03, 2016 1:03 pm

      10 Replies
      1141 Views
    8. Link Order category in portfolio

      3 Replies 762 Views

      by mscanferlato, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:47 am

      3 Replies
      762 Views
    9. My thumbnails for videos in my Blog aren't showing up any more

      6 Replies 1203 Views

      by juliestephenson, Fri Oct 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      6 Replies
      1203 Views
    10. How to Upgrade the Theme

      3 Replies 980 Views

      by D-J, Mon Oct 31, 2016 4:41 pm

      3 Replies
      980 Views
    11. display different for https

      3 Replies 861 Views

      by juliestephenson, Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:48 am

      3 Replies
      861 Views
    12. titles cascade on ipad

      5 Replies 671 Views

      by stewmckeown, Thu Oct 27, 2016 11:11 pm

      5 Replies
      671 Views
    13. portfolio slider cropes image

      9 Replies 681 Views

      by atelierdreikant, Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:58 pm

      9 Replies
      681 Views
    14. vimeo links don't work

      3 Replies 338 Views

      by atelierdreikant, Mon Oct 24, 2016 2:51 pm

      3 Replies
      338 Views
    15. Footer Social Icons - Adding new icons and resizing

      15 Replies 934 Views

      by gulaxuk, Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:34 pm

      15 Replies
      934 Views
    16. Contact Form pages

      6 Replies 707 Views

      by kromekat, Tue Oct 11, 2016 8:58 pm

      6 Replies
      707 Views
    17. Issues on some resolution

      7 Replies 494 Views

      by latinos84, Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:41 pm

      7 Replies
      494 Views
    18. Vertical Striped - Images will not Upload

      3 Replies 388 Views

      by broadwayphotography, Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:10 am

      3 Replies
      388 Views
    19. Share this and more heart icons

      3 Replies 314 Views

      by stewmckeown, Fri Oct 14, 2016 10:27 am

      3 Replies
      314 Views
    20. hide eye on hoover and eyes and hearts in mobile

      7 Replies 469 Views

      by atelierdreikant, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:32 pm

      7 Replies
      469 Views
    21. portfolioposts

      3 Replies 376 Views

      by atelierdreikant, Sun Oct 09, 2016 9:43 pm

      3 Replies
      376 Views
    22. Portfolio addresses

      3 Replies 353 Views

      by stewmckeown, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:46 am

      3 Replies
      353 Views
    23. PHP date on footer

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by mscanferlato, Wed Sep 28, 2016 11:43 am

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    24. Missing Home Page

      3 Replies 329 Views

      by mscanferlato, Tue Sep 27, 2016 5:34 pm

      3 Replies
      329 Views
    25. Issue with portfolio

      5 Replies 528 Views

      by lauramara, Tue Sep 20, 2016 11:56 pm

      5 Replies
      528 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests