1. Topics

    1. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 9 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      9 Views
    2. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 23 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      23 Views
    3. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 83 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      83 Views
    4. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 118 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      118 Views
    5. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 97 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      97 Views
    6. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 77 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      77 Views
    7. General Blog Layout Queries

      3 Replies 95 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      3 Replies
      95 Views
    8. Centering problem

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    9. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    10. Footer missing

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    11. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 90 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      90 Views
    12. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 98 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      98 Views
    13. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 90 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      90 Views
    14. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 105 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      105 Views
    15. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 77 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    16. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    17. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 229 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      229 Views
    18. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 117 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      117 Views
    19. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 136 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      136 Views
    20. Oyster v3.4 Disable pop-up photos

      4 Replies 128 Views

      by Grafikx, Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:46 pm

      4 Replies
      128 Views
    21. Problem updating theme from v3.3 to v3.4

      1 Replies 105 Views

      by lauramara, Sun Mar 05, 2017 4:40 pm

      1 Replies
      105 Views
    22. Change to burger menu earlier

      3 Replies 152 Views

      by grahambayne, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:54 am

      3 Replies
      152 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      187 Views
    24. Conflict with YouTube Plugin

      1 Replies 82 Views

      by codecrocs, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:57 am

      1 Replies
      82 Views
    25. Translation with PoEdit

      1 Replies 84 Views

      by internesia, Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      84 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest