1. Topics

    1. Oyster 3.6 - Options menu empty

      11 Replies 309 Views

      by graus85, Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:17 pm

      11 Replies
      309 Views
    2. Video not working on homepage

      5 Replies 126 Views

      by colourmovestudio, Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:47 am

      5 Replies
      126 Views
    3. Broken Links from Author Page Tags

      1 Replies 73 Views

      by xgstq, Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:35 am

      1 Replies
      73 Views
    4. Facebook share blog post - change construction of title

      3 Replies 72 Views

      by lauramara, Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:22 am

      3 Replies
      72 Views
    5. permanent link

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by keviinn.91, Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:58 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    6. Mobile View

      12 Replies 782 Views

      by marianaopimentel, Thu Mar 10, 2016 3:59 pm

      12 Replies
      782 Views
    7. General Blog Layout Queries

      5 Replies 372 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      5 Replies
      372 Views
    8. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      3 Replies 307 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      3 Replies
      307 Views
    9. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 151 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      151 Views
    10. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    11. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 281 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      281 Views
    12. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 349 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      349 Views
    13. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 299 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      299 Views
    14. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 251 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      251 Views
    15. Centering problem

      1 Replies 240 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      240 Views
    16. Footer missing

      1 Replies 240 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      240 Views
    17. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 268 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      268 Views
    18. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 276 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      276 Views
    19. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 300 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      300 Views
    20. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    21. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    22. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    23. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 607 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      607 Views
    24. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 332 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      332 Views
    25. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 351 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      351 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests