1. Topics

    1. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 22 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      22 Views
    2. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 25 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      25 Views
    3. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 89 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      89 Views
    4. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 123 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      123 Views
    5. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 103 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      103 Views
    6. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 79 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      79 Views
    7. General Blog Layout Queries

      3 Replies 107 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      3 Replies
      107 Views
    8. Centering problem

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    9. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    10. Footer missing

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    11. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 101 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      101 Views
    12. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 102 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      102 Views
    13. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 96 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      96 Views
    14. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 111 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      111 Views
    15. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 82 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      82 Views
    16. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 94 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      94 Views
    17. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 240 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      240 Views
    18. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 126 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      126 Views
    19. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 143 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      143 Views
    20. Oyster v3.4 Disable pop-up photos

      4 Replies 137 Views

      by Grafikx, Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:46 pm

      4 Replies
      137 Views
    21. Problem updating theme from v3.3 to v3.4

      1 Replies 109 Views

      by lauramara, Sun Mar 05, 2017 4:40 pm

      1 Replies
      109 Views
    22. Change to burger menu earlier

      3 Replies 161 Views

      by grahambayne, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:54 am

      3 Replies
      161 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      199 Views
    24. Conflict with YouTube Plugin

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by codecrocs, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:57 am

      1 Replies
      85 Views
    25. Translation with PoEdit

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by internesia, Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      85 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest