1. Topics

    1. How to remove a floating menu at the top?

      7 Replies 1192 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Sun Mar 15, 2015 6:00 am

      7 Replies
      1192 Views
    2. Issue with the header (?)

      3 Replies 556 Views

      by 11xi, Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:38 am

      3 Replies
      556 Views
    3. Admin Panel Not Working for Custom Colors

      1 Replies 500 Views

      by mcnulty933, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      500 Views
    4. Search page

      3 Replies 1567 Views

      by ffcarranque, Tue Jul 14, 2015 4:38 am

      3 Replies
      1567 Views
    5. Headings on mobile

      3 Replies 997 Views

      by jstuart, Sun Jun 21, 2015 12:15 pm

      3 Replies
      997 Views
    6. Portfolio Pages Getting 404 error

      2 Replies 1076 Views

      by Laheysc, Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:22 pm

      2 Replies
      1076 Views
    7. revolution slider update

      5 Replies 1699 Views

      by theneedmachine, Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:46 am

      5 Replies
      1699 Views
    8. Error

      3 Replies 1143 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:21 am

      3 Replies
      1143 Views
    9. How to get the update plugin revslider?

      3 Replies 1292 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Tue Mar 17, 2015 4:34 am

      3 Replies
      1292 Views
    10. RevolutionSlider Update

      1 Replies 751 Views

      by Webat, Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:37 pm

      1 Replies
      751 Views
    11. Need help with a CSS class

      7 Replies 1371 Views

      by abu_redwaan, Tue Jan 13, 2015 10:30 am

      7 Replies
      1371 Views
    12. Page Header background

      3 Replies 960 Views

      by ffcarranque, Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:33 pm

      3 Replies
      960 Views
    13. Portfolio "Link to the work" not working

      4 Replies 1171 Views

      by mikesherwood147, Fri Dec 05, 2014 6:09 pm

      4 Replies
      1171 Views
    14. After the upgrade, wordpress portfolio all disappeared. What

      1 Replies 754 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Mon Dec 22, 2014 4:49 am

      1 Replies
      754 Views
    15. Menu problem with long sub menu

      2 Replies 909 Views

      by Jonathan M, Wed Nov 19, 2014 8:48 pm

      2 Replies
      909 Views
    16. Override Sub Folder Files In Child Theme

      6 Replies 2341 Views

      by brandshout, Thu Nov 13, 2014 11:16 am

      6 Replies
      2341 Views
    17. Update theme

      3 Replies 1082 Views

      by Webat, Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:07 am

      3 Replies
      1082 Views
    18. Portfolio sorting issue

      6 Replies 1288 Views

      by Shmigola, Mon Oct 20, 2014 12:33 pm

      6 Replies
      1288 Views
    19. Diamond - Photography - Custom Logo

      1 Replies 1157 Views

      by Rastaban, Tue Oct 28, 2014 11:28 pm

      1 Replies
      1157 Views
    20. Yorker Theme Slider

      3 Replies 1020 Views

      by clientflo, Sun Aug 24, 2014 10:25 pm

      3 Replies
      1020 Views
    21. Cook recipe template

      1 Replies 874 Views

      by levie, Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      874 Views
    22. Portfolio Item additional display

      1 Replies 844 Views

      by brandshout, Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:49 pm

      1 Replies
      844 Views
    23. Adjust responsive width in child theme

      6 Replies 1258 Views

      by bloomingdigital, Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:33 pm

      6 Replies
      1258 Views
    24. Contact Form Bug

      1 Replies 813 Views

      by clientflo, Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      813 Views
    25. Newsletter Signup forms style

      3 Replies 1072 Views

      by bloomingdigital, Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:45 pm

      3 Replies
      1072 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest