1. Topics

    1. How to remove a floating menu at the top?

      7 Replies 1296 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Sun Mar 15, 2015 6:00 am

      7 Replies
      1296 Views
    2. Issue with the header (?)

      3 Replies 606 Views

      by 11xi, Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:38 am

      3 Replies
      606 Views
    3. Admin Panel Not Working for Custom Colors

      1 Replies 537 Views

      by mcnulty933, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      537 Views
    4. Search page

      3 Replies 1621 Views

      by ffcarranque, Tue Jul 14, 2015 4:38 am

      3 Replies
      1621 Views
    5. Headings on mobile

      3 Replies 1060 Views

      by jstuart, Sun Jun 21, 2015 12:15 pm

      3 Replies
      1060 Views
    6. Portfolio Pages Getting 404 error

      2 Replies 1129 Views

      by Laheysc, Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:22 pm

      2 Replies
      1129 Views
    7. revolution slider update

      5 Replies 1786 Views

      by theneedmachine, Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:46 am

      5 Replies
      1786 Views
    8. Error

      3 Replies 1192 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:21 am

      3 Replies
      1192 Views
    9. How to get the update plugin revslider?

      3 Replies 1335 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Tue Mar 17, 2015 4:34 am

      3 Replies
      1335 Views
    10. RevolutionSlider Update

      1 Replies 783 Views

      by Webat, Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:37 pm

      1 Replies
      783 Views
    11. Need help with a CSS class

      7 Replies 1429 Views

      by abu_redwaan, Tue Jan 13, 2015 10:30 am

      7 Replies
      1429 Views
    12. Page Header background

      3 Replies 1000 Views

      by ffcarranque, Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1000 Views
    13. Portfolio "Link to the work" not working

      4 Replies 1215 Views

      by mikesherwood147, Fri Dec 05, 2014 6:09 pm

      4 Replies
      1215 Views
    14. After the upgrade, wordpress portfolio all disappeared. What

      1 Replies 791 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Mon Dec 22, 2014 4:49 am

      1 Replies
      791 Views
    15. Menu problem with long sub menu

      2 Replies 941 Views

      by Jonathan M, Wed Nov 19, 2014 8:48 pm

      2 Replies
      941 Views
    16. Override Sub Folder Files In Child Theme

      6 Replies 2430 Views

      by brandshout, Thu Nov 13, 2014 11:16 am

      6 Replies
      2430 Views
    17. Update theme

      3 Replies 1123 Views

      by Webat, Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:07 am

      3 Replies
      1123 Views
    18. Portfolio sorting issue

      6 Replies 1340 Views

      by Shmigola, Mon Oct 20, 2014 12:33 pm

      6 Replies
      1340 Views
    19. Diamond - Photography - Custom Logo

      1 Replies 1221 Views

      by Rastaban, Tue Oct 28, 2014 11:28 pm

      1 Replies
      1221 Views
    20. Yorker Theme Slider

      3 Replies 1057 Views

      by clientflo, Sun Aug 24, 2014 10:25 pm

      3 Replies
      1057 Views
    21. Cook recipe template

      1 Replies 930 Views

      by levie, Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      930 Views
    22. Portfolio Item additional display

      1 Replies 877 Views

      by brandshout, Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:49 pm

      1 Replies
      877 Views
    23. Adjust responsive width in child theme

      6 Replies 1329 Views

      by bloomingdigital, Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:33 pm

      6 Replies
      1329 Views
    24. Contact Form Bug

      1 Replies 864 Views

      by clientflo, Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      864 Views
    25. Newsletter Signup forms style

      3 Replies 1152 Views

      by bloomingdigital, Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:45 pm

      3 Replies
      1152 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest