1. Topics

    1. How to remove a floating menu at the top?

      7 Replies 1189 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Sun Mar 15, 2015 6:00 am

      7 Replies
      1189 Views
    2. Issue with the header (?)

      3 Replies 553 Views

      by 11xi, Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:38 am

      3 Replies
      553 Views
    3. Admin Panel Not Working for Custom Colors

      1 Replies 498 Views

      by mcnulty933, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      498 Views
    4. Search page

      3 Replies 1565 Views

      by ffcarranque, Tue Jul 14, 2015 4:38 am

      3 Replies
      1565 Views
    5. Headings on mobile

      3 Replies 995 Views

      by jstuart, Sun Jun 21, 2015 12:15 pm

      3 Replies
      995 Views
    6. Portfolio Pages Getting 404 error

      2 Replies 1075 Views

      by Laheysc, Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:22 pm

      2 Replies
      1075 Views
    7. revolution slider update

      5 Replies 1696 Views

      by theneedmachine, Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:46 am

      5 Replies
      1696 Views
    8. Error

      3 Replies 1142 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:21 am

      3 Replies
      1142 Views
    9. How to get the update plugin revslider?

      3 Replies 1291 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Tue Mar 17, 2015 4:34 am

      3 Replies
      1291 Views
    10. RevolutionSlider Update

      1 Replies 750 Views

      by Webat, Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:37 pm

      1 Replies
      750 Views
    11. Need help with a CSS class

      7 Replies 1371 Views

      by abu_redwaan, Tue Jan 13, 2015 10:30 am

      7 Replies
      1371 Views
    12. Page Header background

      3 Replies 958 Views

      by ffcarranque, Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:33 pm

      3 Replies
      958 Views
    13. Portfolio "Link to the work" not working

      4 Replies 1171 Views

      by mikesherwood147, Fri Dec 05, 2014 6:09 pm

      4 Replies
      1171 Views
    14. After the upgrade, wordpress portfolio all disappeared. What

      1 Replies 752 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Mon Dec 22, 2014 4:49 am

      1 Replies
      752 Views
    15. Menu problem with long sub menu

      2 Replies 909 Views

      by Jonathan M, Wed Nov 19, 2014 8:48 pm

      2 Replies
      909 Views
    16. Override Sub Folder Files In Child Theme

      6 Replies 2333 Views

      by brandshout, Thu Nov 13, 2014 11:16 am

      6 Replies
      2333 Views
    17. Update theme

      3 Replies 1080 Views

      by Webat, Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:07 am

      3 Replies
      1080 Views
    18. Portfolio sorting issue

      6 Replies 1287 Views

      by Shmigola, Mon Oct 20, 2014 12:33 pm

      6 Replies
      1287 Views
    19. Diamond - Photography - Custom Logo

      1 Replies 1155 Views

      by Rastaban, Tue Oct 28, 2014 11:28 pm

      1 Replies
      1155 Views
    20. Yorker Theme Slider

      3 Replies 1019 Views

      by clientflo, Sun Aug 24, 2014 10:25 pm

      3 Replies
      1019 Views
    21. Cook recipe template

      1 Replies 874 Views

      by levie, Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      874 Views
    22. Portfolio Item additional display

      1 Replies 843 Views

      by brandshout, Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:49 pm

      1 Replies
      843 Views
    23. Adjust responsive width in child theme

      6 Replies 1253 Views

      by bloomingdigital, Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:33 pm

      6 Replies
      1253 Views
    24. Contact Form Bug

      1 Replies 811 Views

      by clientflo, Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      811 Views
    25. Newsletter Signup forms style

      3 Replies 1071 Views

      by bloomingdigital, Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:45 pm

      3 Replies
      1071 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests