1. Topics

    1. How to remove a floating menu at the top?

      7 Replies 981 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Sun Mar 15, 2015 6:00 am

      7 Replies
      981 Views
    2. Issue with the header (?)

      3 Replies 462 Views

      by 11xi, Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:38 am

      3 Replies
      462 Views
    3. Admin Panel Not Working for Custom Colors

      1 Replies 413 Views

      by mcnulty933, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      413 Views
    4. Search page

      3 Replies 1462 Views

      by ffcarranque, Tue Jul 14, 2015 4:38 am

      3 Replies
      1462 Views
    5. Headings on mobile

      3 Replies 858 Views

      by jstuart, Sun Jun 21, 2015 12:15 pm

      3 Replies
      858 Views
    6. Portfolio Pages Getting 404 error

      2 Replies 970 Views

      by Laheysc, Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:22 pm

      2 Replies
      970 Views
    7. revolution slider update

      5 Replies 1533 Views

      by theneedmachine, Tue Mar 31, 2015 4:46 am

      5 Replies
      1533 Views
    8. Error

      3 Replies 1001 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:21 am

      3 Replies
      1001 Views
    9. How to get the update plugin revslider?

      3 Replies 1189 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Tue Mar 17, 2015 4:34 am

      3 Replies
      1189 Views
    10. RevolutionSlider Update

      1 Replies 677 Views

      by Webat, Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:37 pm

      1 Replies
      677 Views
    11. Need help with a CSS class

      7 Replies 1240 Views

      by abu_redwaan, Tue Jan 13, 2015 10:30 am

      7 Replies
      1240 Views
    12. Page Header background

      3 Replies 866 Views

      by ffcarranque, Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:33 pm

      3 Replies
      866 Views
    13. Portfolio "Link to the work" not working

      4 Replies 1071 Views

      by mikesherwood147, Fri Dec 05, 2014 6:09 pm

      4 Replies
      1071 Views
    14. After the upgrade, wordpress portfolio all disappeared. What

      1 Replies 666 Views

      by Dr_Michael, Mon Dec 22, 2014 4:49 am

      1 Replies
      666 Views
    15. Menu problem with long sub menu

      2 Replies 827 Views

      by Jonathan M, Wed Nov 19, 2014 8:48 pm

      2 Replies
      827 Views
    16. Override Sub Folder Files In Child Theme

      6 Replies 2184 Views

      by brandshout, Thu Nov 13, 2014 11:16 am

      6 Replies
      2184 Views
    17. Update theme

      3 Replies 973 Views

      by Webat, Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:07 am

      3 Replies
      973 Views
    18. Portfolio sorting issue

      6 Replies 1165 Views

      by Shmigola, Mon Oct 20, 2014 12:33 pm

      6 Replies
      1165 Views
    19. Diamond - Photography - Custom Logo

      1 Replies 1049 Views

      by Rastaban, Tue Oct 28, 2014 11:28 pm

      1 Replies
      1049 Views
    20. Yorker Theme Slider

      3 Replies 935 Views

      by clientflo, Sun Aug 24, 2014 10:25 pm

      3 Replies
      935 Views
    21. Cook recipe template

      1 Replies 774 Views

      by levie, Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      774 Views
    22. Portfolio Item additional display

      1 Replies 756 Views

      by brandshout, Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:49 pm

      1 Replies
      756 Views
    23. Adjust responsive width in child theme

      6 Replies 1120 Views

      by bloomingdigital, Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:33 pm

      6 Replies
      1120 Views
    24. Contact Form Bug

      1 Replies 706 Views

      by clientflo, Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      706 Views
    25. Newsletter Signup forms style

      3 Replies 908 Views

      by bloomingdigital, Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:45 pm

      3 Replies
      908 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests