1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 570 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      570 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1401 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1401 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 432 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      432 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 807 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      807 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 482 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      482 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 548 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      548 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 689 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      689 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 848 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      848 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1032 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1032 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 772 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      772 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 763 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      763 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 611 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      611 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 979 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      979 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 554 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      554 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 810 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      810 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 555 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      555 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 596 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      596 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 560 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      560 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 584 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      584 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 901 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      901 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 984 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      984 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 531 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      531 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1041 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1041 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2437 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2437 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1047 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1047 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest