1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 770 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      770 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1564 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1564 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 591 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      591 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 1004 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      1004 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 619 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      619 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 706 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      706 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 819 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      819 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 1025 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      1025 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1286 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1286 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 933 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      933 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 928 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      928 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 738 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      738 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 1200 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      1200 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 701 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      701 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 933 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      933 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 673 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      673 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 740 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      740 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 709 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      709 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 697 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      697 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 1088 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1088 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 1163 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1163 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 629 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      629 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1245 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1245 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2861 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2861 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1266 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1266 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests