1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 481 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      481 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1328 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1328 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 359 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      359 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 684 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      684 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 405 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      405 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 476 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      476 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 625 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      625 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 750 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      750 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 945 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      945 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 693 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      693 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 659 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      659 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 554 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      554 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 875 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      875 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 489 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      489 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 746 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      746 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 504 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      504 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 540 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      540 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 510 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      510 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 531 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      531 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 824 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      824 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 870 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      870 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 469 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      469 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 964 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      964 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2228 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2228 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 948 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      948 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest