1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 763 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      763 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1549 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1549 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 990 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      990 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 608 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      608 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 696 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      696 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 809 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      809 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 1005 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      1005 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1261 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1261 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 919 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      919 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 915 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      915 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 724 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      724 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 1171 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      1171 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 690 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      690 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 916 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      916 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 666 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      666 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 728 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      728 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 694 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      694 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 689 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      689 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 1068 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1068 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 1149 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1149 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 622 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      622 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1230 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1230 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2819 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2819 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1248 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1248 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest