1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 572 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      572 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1402 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1402 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 433 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      433 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 807 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      807 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 484 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      484 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 550 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      550 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 689 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      689 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 849 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      849 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1033 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1033 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 773 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      773 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 765 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      765 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 612 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      612 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 981 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      981 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 557 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      557 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 810 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      810 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 556 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      556 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 597 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      597 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 560 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      560 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 585 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      585 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 908 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      908 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 986 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      986 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 533 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      533 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1044 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1044 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2440 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2440 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1048 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1048 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest