1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 799 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      799 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1597 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1597 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 620 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      620 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 1031 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      1031 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 646 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      646 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 728 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      728 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 837 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      837 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 1070 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      1070 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1331 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1331 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 943 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      943 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 945 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      945 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 771 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      771 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 1261 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      1261 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 736 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      736 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 953 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      953 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 685 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      685 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 768 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      768 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 743 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      743 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 715 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      715 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 1125 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1125 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 1187 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1187 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 644 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      644 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1293 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1293 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2970 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2970 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1301 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1301 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest