1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 767 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      767 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1558 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1558 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 587 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      587 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 1000 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      1000 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 616 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      616 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 703 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      703 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 816 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      816 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 1018 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      1018 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1276 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1276 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 927 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      927 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 924 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      924 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 734 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      734 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 1192 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      1192 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 698 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      698 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 929 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      929 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 672 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      672 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 735 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      735 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 704 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      704 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 696 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      696 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 1083 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1083 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 1159 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1159 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 628 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      628 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1242 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1242 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2849 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2849 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1262 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1262 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest