1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 477 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      477 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1320 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1320 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 356 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      356 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 676 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      676 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 403 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      403 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 472 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      472 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 620 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      620 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 744 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      744 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 937 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      937 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 691 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      691 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 652 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      652 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 550 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      550 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 874 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      874 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 486 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      486 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 740 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      740 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 502 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      502 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 539 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      539 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 501 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      501 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 529 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      529 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 821 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      821 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 857 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      857 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 466 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      466 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 959 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      959 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2220 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2220 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 945 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      945 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest