1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 674 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      674 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1486 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1486 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 515 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      515 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 913 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      913 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 549 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      549 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 635 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      635 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 758 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      758 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 929 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      929 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1138 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1138 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 853 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      853 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 858 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      858 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 671 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      671 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 1069 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      1069 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 629 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      629 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 870 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      870 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 619 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      619 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 667 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      667 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 628 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      628 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 649 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      649 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 1001 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1001 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 1092 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1092 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 588 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      588 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1149 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1149 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2645 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2645 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1162 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1162 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest