1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 715 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      715 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1518 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1518 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 543 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      543 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 954 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      954 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 580 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      580 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 661 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      661 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 784 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      784 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 967 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      967 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1206 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1206 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 891 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      891 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 887 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      887 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 693 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      693 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 1126 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      1126 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 661 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      661 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 897 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      897 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 644 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      644 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 696 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      696 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 661 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      661 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 669 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      669 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 1036 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1036 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 1121 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1121 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 604 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      604 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1193 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1193 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2732 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2732 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1207 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1207 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest