1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 767 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      767 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1556 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1556 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 585 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      585 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 998 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      998 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 615 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      615 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 702 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      702 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 815 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      815 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 1017 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      1017 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1275 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1275 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 924 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      924 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 923 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      923 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 733 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      733 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 1188 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      1188 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 697 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      697 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 926 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      926 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 670 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      670 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 733 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      733 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 702 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      702 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 695 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      695 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 1081 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1081 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 1158 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1158 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 627 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      627 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1241 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1241 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2846 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2846 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1261 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1261 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest