1. Topics

    1. Eye, Heart, Share. Text Area

      1 Replies 608 Views

      by isaword, Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      608 Views
    2. Fullscreen Video Slider

      1 Replies 1440 Views

      by dgwilson, Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      1440 Views
    3. Jquerry vision image

      1 Replies 467 Views

      by Sirdumber, Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:42 pm

      1 Replies
      467 Views
    4. Altering Layout Options

      3 Replies 852 Views

      by heyrad, Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:40 am

      3 Replies
      852 Views
    5. Touch screen does not work on Ipad

      1 Replies 510 Views

      by celine, Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      510 Views
    6. Contacts page Problem

      1 Replies 582 Views

      by sushenkamra, Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:57 am

      1 Replies
      582 Views
    7. Move the logo and topic at slider menu

      1 Replies 717 Views

      by alexphotographyhk, Thu May 07, 2015 8:04 am

      1 Replies
      717 Views
    8. Contact Page email set up

      5 Replies 881 Views

      by kimazuru, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:44 am

      5 Replies
      881 Views
    9. Retina ready ?

      5 Replies 1076 Views

      by sleepingtree, Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:59 pm

      5 Replies
      1076 Views
    10. WHITE border around current square thumbnail

      3 Replies 802 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 9:50 pm

      3 Replies
      802 Views
    11. FullScreen Slider - thumbnail-bar hidden

      3 Replies 807 Views

      by sleepingtree, Mon Mar 30, 2015 1:57 am

      3 Replies
      807 Views
    12. Remove facebook and twitter

      1 Replies 636 Views

      by chonghs, Thu Mar 26, 2015 12:28 pm

      1 Replies
      636 Views
    13. Hide Images in mobile mode

      7 Replies 1008 Views

      by rofo62, Thu Mar 12, 2015 11:11 am

      7 Replies
      1008 Views
    14. eclipse curtain

      1 Replies 579 Views

      by klakni, Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      579 Views
    15. Add caption

      3 Replies 833 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Fri Jan 30, 2015 11:03 am

      3 Replies
      833 Views
    16. link to a specific image/slideshow section in slider.html

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by sleepingtree, Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    17. Questions !

      1 Replies 623 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      623 Views
    18. Vimeo Video Size

      1 Replies 588 Views

      by Studio1826, Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:26 pm

      1 Replies
      588 Views
    19. Mobile mode - logo is not showing prior to toggle clicking

      1 Replies 610 Views

      by servoos, Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:56 am

      1 Replies
      610 Views
    20. index page effect with scroll function

      5 Replies 933 Views

      by xrisxal2000, Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      933 Views
    21. MENU / COLORS

      6 Replies 1031 Views

      by gmaildoms007, Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1031 Views
    22. Is it possible to show the controls of the videos

      1 Replies 553 Views

      by ioshertz, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      553 Views
    23. Changing the size of the blocks in the Masonry layout

      5 Replies 1083 Views

      by recondinent, Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1083 Views
    24. I have problem with the portrait photos

      16 Replies 2515 Views

      by ioshertz, Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:00 pm

      16 Replies
      2515 Views
    25. Images size in the slider

      6 Replies 1088 Views

      by servoos, Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:11 am

      6 Replies
      1088 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest