1. Topics

    1. 23 Replies
      217 Views
    2. Blog irregular items

      10 Replies 86 Views

      by PortakalWeb, Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:36 pm

      10 Replies
      86 Views
    3. Update notification in WP

      1 Replies 28 Views

      by D41n0r4, Sun Jul 09, 2017 2:22 am

      1 Replies
      28 Views
    4. Change font colors (not in color options)

      4 Replies 49 Views

      by byBLiCKWiNKEL, Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:53 am

      4 Replies
      49 Views
    5. Problems with the size of photos and youtube movies

      9 Replies 169 Views

      by Lemaire, Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      169 Views
    6. How to create "Contact Us" email box + Contact List on the right

      5 Replies 95 Views

      by skamber, Sat Jun 03, 2017 7:56 pm

      5 Replies
      95 Views
    7. Demo Content

      5 Replies 72 Views

      by byBLiCKWiNKEL, Sat Jun 24, 2017 3:49 pm

      5 Replies
      72 Views
    8. How to adjust the image size in the gallery

      1 Replies 46 Views

      by torchminds, Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:42 am

      1 Replies
      46 Views
    9. Wordpress 4.8 compatibility?

      3 Replies 57 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:54 pm

      3 Replies
      57 Views
    10. Home Page and Galleries take forever to load

      5 Replies 73 Views

      by trina1972, Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:43 am

      5 Replies
      73 Views
    11. The video has a problem with explorer 11.

      1 Replies 39 Views

      by myjin, Fri Jun 09, 2017 4:56 am

      1 Replies
      39 Views
    12. How to justify the content

      7 Replies 132 Views

      by sudheer2205, Fri May 26, 2017 4:19 pm

      7 Replies
      132 Views
    13. Embedding Gallery in a Post

      1 Replies 41 Views

      by trina1972, Wed Jun 07, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      41 Views
    14. How do I add a team member to side bar like demo?

      1 Replies 47 Views

      by trina1972, Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      47 Views
    15. Sorting a Gallery Page

      1 Replies 43 Views

      by trina1972, Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:50 pm

      1 Replies
      43 Views
    16. Problem with views

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by andymorales, Mon May 29, 2017 9:08 pm

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    17. Background colour change

      7 Replies 110 Views

      by sudheer2205, Fri May 26, 2017 11:26 am

      7 Replies
      110 Views
    18. How to insert picture into the Text Area

      1 Replies 45 Views

      by torchminds, Thu May 25, 2017 12:43 pm

      1 Replies
      45 Views
    19. Adjustments to Team Thumbnails and Side Menu

      3 Replies 161 Views

      by ojpstudios, Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:37 am

      3 Replies
      161 Views
    20. GT3 Page Builder (For Diamond Theme Only)

      5 Replies 167 Views

      by Jon, Fri May 05, 2017 10:09 pm

      5 Replies
      167 Views
    21. Problem with mobile menu not showing

      3 Replies 200 Views

      by kostasliviakis, Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:34 pm

      3 Replies
      200 Views
    22. Sub category disappears in sidebar

      1 Replies 96 Views

      by Cyril2206, Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:08 pm

      1 Replies
      96 Views
    23. Diamond Photography - "Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time."

      7 Replies 178 Views

      by Jon, Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:22 pm

      7 Replies
      178 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      103 Views
    25. 8 Replies
      193 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest