1. Topics

    1. 23 Replies
      237 Views
    2. Blog irregular items

      10 Replies 97 Views

      by PortakalWeb, Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:36 pm

      10 Replies
      97 Views
    3. Update notification in WP

      1 Replies 35 Views

      by D41n0r4, Sun Jul 09, 2017 2:22 am

      1 Replies
      35 Views
    4. Change font colors (not in color options)

      4 Replies 55 Views

      by byBLiCKWiNKEL, Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:53 am

      4 Replies
      55 Views
    5. Problems with the size of photos and youtube movies

      9 Replies 175 Views

      by Lemaire, Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:52 pm

      9 Replies
      175 Views
    6. How to create "Contact Us" email box + Contact List on the right

      5 Replies 104 Views

      by skamber, Sat Jun 03, 2017 7:56 pm

      5 Replies
      104 Views
    7. Demo Content

      5 Replies 75 Views

      by byBLiCKWiNKEL, Sat Jun 24, 2017 3:49 pm

      5 Replies
      75 Views
    8. How to adjust the image size in the gallery

      1 Replies 49 Views

      by torchminds, Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:42 am

      1 Replies
      49 Views
    9. Wordpress 4.8 compatibility?

      3 Replies 60 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:54 pm

      3 Replies
      60 Views
    10. Home Page and Galleries take forever to load

      5 Replies 73 Views

      by trina1972, Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:43 am

      5 Replies
      73 Views
    11. The video has a problem with explorer 11.

      1 Replies 40 Views

      by myjin, Fri Jun 09, 2017 4:56 am

      1 Replies
      40 Views
    12. How to justify the content

      7 Replies 133 Views

      by sudheer2205, Fri May 26, 2017 4:19 pm

      7 Replies
      133 Views
    13. Embedding Gallery in a Post

      1 Replies 41 Views

      by trina1972, Wed Jun 07, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      41 Views
    14. How do I add a team member to side bar like demo?

      1 Replies 51 Views

      by trina1972, Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      51 Views
    15. Sorting a Gallery Page

      1 Replies 46 Views

      by trina1972, Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:50 pm

      1 Replies
      46 Views
    16. Problem with views

      1 Replies 62 Views

      by andymorales, Mon May 29, 2017 9:08 pm

      1 Replies
      62 Views
    17. Background colour change

      7 Replies 115 Views

      by sudheer2205, Fri May 26, 2017 11:26 am

      7 Replies
      115 Views
    18. How to insert picture into the Text Area

      1 Replies 49 Views

      by torchminds, Thu May 25, 2017 12:43 pm

      1 Replies
      49 Views
    19. Adjustments to Team Thumbnails and Side Menu

      3 Replies 172 Views

      by ojpstudios, Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:37 am

      3 Replies
      172 Views
    20. GT3 Page Builder (For Diamond Theme Only)

      5 Replies 172 Views

      by Jon, Fri May 05, 2017 10:09 pm

      5 Replies
      172 Views
    21. Problem with mobile menu not showing

      3 Replies 212 Views

      by kostasliviakis, Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:34 pm

      3 Replies
      212 Views
    22. Sub category disappears in sidebar

      1 Replies 102 Views

      by Cyril2206, Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:08 pm

      1 Replies
      102 Views
    23. Diamond Photography - "Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time."

      7 Replies 188 Views

      by Jon, Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:22 pm

      7 Replies
      188 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      106 Views
    25. 8 Replies
      203 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests