1. Topics

    1. Menu items not working and icons within gt3 invisible

      6 Replies 756 Views

      by becente46, Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:41 am

      6 Replies
      756 Views
    2. Getting two different header background images (homepage & other)

      7 Replies 386 Views

      by cip_111, Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:57 pm

      7 Replies
      386 Views
    3. Portfolio in random order

      2 Replies 557 Views

      by RightBrain, Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:46 am

      2 Replies
      557 Views
    4. Sherwood theme slider

      1 Replies 222 Views

      by CInorth, Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      222 Views
    5. Sherwood theme background image

      2 Replies 424 Views

      by citydan, Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:55 pm

      2 Replies
      424 Views
    6. List styling

      3 Replies 694 Views

      by hell13raiser, Tue May 26, 2015 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      694 Views
    7. Revolution Slider Issues

      3 Replies 480 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:50 am

      3 Replies
      480 Views
    8. Menu Links

      4 Replies 621 Views

      by nataliel, Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:17 am

      4 Replies
      621 Views
    9. Send Button

      3 Replies 464 Views

      by niclasg, Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:16 pm

      3 Replies
      464 Views
    10. How can I delete search on footer

      3 Replies 396 Views

      by niclasg, Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:59 pm

      3 Replies
      396 Views
    11. Problem witch installation of GT3 Page Builder (For Sherwo

      9 Replies 1892 Views

      by dragu, Fri Nov 20, 2015 2:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1892 Views
    12. how to edit theme ccs

      1 Replies 371 Views

      by lagos365, Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      371 Views
    13. Contact form 7 - Acceptance Tag doesn't work on this theme

      5 Replies 995 Views

      by RightBrain, Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:39 am

      5 Replies
      995 Views
    14. Various issues

      10 Replies 1162 Views

      by matthewbateman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:51 pm

      10 Replies
      1162 Views
    15. The package could not be installed

      1 Replies 382 Views

      by abdulrhman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 12:12 am

      1 Replies
      382 Views
    16. font-awesome icon

      3 Replies 518 Views

      by cammilleri, Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:10 pm

      3 Replies
      518 Views
    17. Homepage Slider

      7 Replies 1078 Views

      by fundacio, Tue Mar 10, 2015 2:54 pm

      7 Replies
      1078 Views
    18. Move to another server

      3 Replies 702 Views

      by Dom, Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:23 pm

      3 Replies
      702 Views
    19. Sherwood Theme Menu Colour and Size

      1 Replies 388 Views

      by danhawkinsfilm, Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      388 Views
    20. Blog Picture clickable

      7 Replies 1219 Views

      by Dom, Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:39 am

      7 Replies
      1219 Views
    21. How to delete "preview section" @ blog post

      7 Replies 902 Views

      by Dom, Thu Jul 30, 2015 3:05 am

      7 Replies
      902 Views
    22. Skew not working - stylesheet misbehaving

      1 Replies 453 Views

      by jayjay113, Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:13 pm

      1 Replies
      453 Views
    23. Issues with portfolio thumbnail shift

      5 Replies 622 Views

      by Technix, Sun Sep 06, 2015 4:02 am

      5 Replies
      622 Views
    24. How to recieve an update for the theme?

      3 Replies 667 Views

      by poooman, Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:09 am

      3 Replies
      667 Views
    25. Issues with "Text Area" in GT3 Page Builder

      10 Replies 1513 Views

      by Technix, Wed Aug 19, 2015 1:34 pm

      10 Replies
      1513 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest