1. Topics

    1. Getting two different header background images (homepage & other)

      7 Replies 250 Views

      by cip_111, Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:57 pm

      7 Replies
      250 Views
    2. Portfolio in random order

      2 Replies 472 Views

      by RightBrain, Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:46 am

      2 Replies
      472 Views
    3. Sherwood theme slider

      1 Replies 156 Views

      by CInorth, Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      156 Views
    4. Sherwood theme background image

      2 Replies 327 Views

      by citydan, Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:55 pm

      2 Replies
      327 Views
    5. List styling

      3 Replies 568 Views

      by hell13raiser, Tue May 26, 2015 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      568 Views
    6. Revolution Slider Issues

      3 Replies 379 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:50 am

      3 Replies
      379 Views
    7. Menu Links

      4 Replies 513 Views

      by nataliel, Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:17 am

      4 Replies
      513 Views
    8. Send Button

      3 Replies 371 Views

      by niclasg, Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:16 pm

      3 Replies
      371 Views
    9. How can I delete search on footer

      3 Replies 314 Views

      by niclasg, Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:59 pm

      3 Replies
      314 Views
    10. Problem witch installation of GT3 Page Builder (For Sherwo

      9 Replies 1709 Views

      by dragu, Fri Nov 20, 2015 2:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1709 Views
    11. how to edit theme ccs

      1 Replies 307 Views

      by lagos365, Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      307 Views
    12. Contact form 7 - Acceptance Tag doesn't work on this theme

      5 Replies 887 Views

      by RightBrain, Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:39 am

      5 Replies
      887 Views
    13. Various issues

      10 Replies 972 Views

      by matthewbateman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:51 pm

      10 Replies
      972 Views
    14. The package could not be installed

      1 Replies 312 Views

      by abdulrhman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 12:12 am

      1 Replies
      312 Views
    15. font-awesome icon

      3 Replies 434 Views

      by cammilleri, Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:10 pm

      3 Replies
      434 Views
    16. Homepage Slider

      7 Replies 953 Views

      by fundacio, Tue Mar 10, 2015 2:54 pm

      7 Replies
      953 Views
    17. Move to another server

      3 Replies 620 Views

      by Dom, Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:23 pm

      3 Replies
      620 Views
    18. Sherwood Theme Menu Colour and Size

      1 Replies 328 Views

      by danhawkinsfilm, Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      328 Views
    19. Blog Picture clickable

      7 Replies 1067 Views

      by Dom, Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:39 am

      7 Replies
      1067 Views
    20. How to delete "preview section" @ blog post

      7 Replies 794 Views

      by Dom, Thu Jul 30, 2015 3:05 am

      7 Replies
      794 Views
    21. Skew not working - stylesheet misbehaving

      1 Replies 388 Views

      by jayjay113, Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:13 pm

      1 Replies
      388 Views
    22. Issues with portfolio thumbnail shift

      5 Replies 544 Views

      by Technix, Sun Sep 06, 2015 4:02 am

      5 Replies
      544 Views
    23. How to recieve an update for the theme?

      3 Replies 583 Views

      by poooman, Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:09 am

      3 Replies
      583 Views
    24. Issues with "Text Area" in GT3 Page Builder

      10 Replies 1345 Views

      by Technix, Wed Aug 19, 2015 1:34 pm

      10 Replies
      1345 Views
    25. Could I disable the lightbox?

      7 Replies 672 Views

      by gdReputacion, Tue Sep 01, 2015 11:03 pm

      7 Replies
      672 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest