1. Topics

    1. Menu items not working and icons within gt3 invisible

      6 Replies 682 Views

      by becente46, Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:41 am

      6 Replies
      682 Views
    2. Getting two different header background images (homepage & other)

      7 Replies 284 Views

      by cip_111, Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:57 pm

      7 Replies
      284 Views
    3. Portfolio in random order

      2 Replies 493 Views

      by RightBrain, Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:46 am

      2 Replies
      493 Views
    4. Sherwood theme slider

      1 Replies 164 Views

      by CInorth, Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      164 Views
    5. Sherwood theme background image

      2 Replies 354 Views

      by citydan, Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:55 pm

      2 Replies
      354 Views
    6. List styling

      3 Replies 597 Views

      by hell13raiser, Tue May 26, 2015 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      597 Views
    7. Revolution Slider Issues

      3 Replies 415 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:50 am

      3 Replies
      415 Views
    8. Menu Links

      4 Replies 551 Views

      by nataliel, Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:17 am

      4 Replies
      551 Views
    9. Send Button

      3 Replies 402 Views

      by niclasg, Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:16 pm

      3 Replies
      402 Views
    10. How can I delete search on footer

      3 Replies 337 Views

      by niclasg, Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:59 pm

      3 Replies
      337 Views
    11. Problem witch installation of GT3 Page Builder (For Sherwo

      9 Replies 1760 Views

      by dragu, Fri Nov 20, 2015 2:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1760 Views
    12. how to edit theme ccs

      1 Replies 320 Views

      by lagos365, Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      320 Views
    13. Contact form 7 - Acceptance Tag doesn't work on this theme

      5 Replies 925 Views

      by RightBrain, Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:39 am

      5 Replies
      925 Views
    14. Various issues

      10 Replies 1039 Views

      by matthewbateman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:51 pm

      10 Replies
      1039 Views
    15. The package could not be installed

      1 Replies 325 Views

      by abdulrhman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 12:12 am

      1 Replies
      325 Views
    16. font-awesome icon

      3 Replies 453 Views

      by cammilleri, Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:10 pm

      3 Replies
      453 Views
    17. Homepage Slider

      7 Replies 1009 Views

      by fundacio, Tue Mar 10, 2015 2:54 pm

      7 Replies
      1009 Views
    18. Move to another server

      3 Replies 645 Views

      by Dom, Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:23 pm

      3 Replies
      645 Views
    19. Sherwood Theme Menu Colour and Size

      1 Replies 337 Views

      by danhawkinsfilm, Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      337 Views
    20. Blog Picture clickable

      7 Replies 1102 Views

      by Dom, Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:39 am

      7 Replies
      1102 Views
    21. How to delete "preview section" @ blog post

      7 Replies 827 Views

      by Dom, Thu Jul 30, 2015 3:05 am

      7 Replies
      827 Views
    22. Skew not working - stylesheet misbehaving

      1 Replies 397 Views

      by jayjay113, Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:13 pm

      1 Replies
      397 Views
    23. Issues with portfolio thumbnail shift

      5 Replies 559 Views

      by Technix, Sun Sep 06, 2015 4:02 am

      5 Replies
      559 Views
    24. How to recieve an update for the theme?

      3 Replies 610 Views

      by poooman, Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:09 am

      3 Replies
      610 Views
    25. Issues with "Text Area" in GT3 Page Builder

      10 Replies 1388 Views

      by Technix, Wed Aug 19, 2015 1:34 pm

      10 Replies
      1388 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests