1. Topics

    1. Menu items not working and icons within gt3 invisible

      6 Replies 733 Views

      by becente46, Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:41 am

      6 Replies
      733 Views
    2. Getting two different header background images (homepage & other)

      7 Replies 352 Views

      by cip_111, Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:57 pm

      7 Replies
      352 Views
    3. Portfolio in random order

      2 Replies 533 Views

      by RightBrain, Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:46 am

      2 Replies
      533 Views
    4. Sherwood theme slider

      1 Replies 202 Views

      by CInorth, Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      202 Views
    5. Sherwood theme background image

      2 Replies 401 Views

      by citydan, Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:55 pm

      2 Replies
      401 Views
    6. List styling

      3 Replies 658 Views

      by hell13raiser, Tue May 26, 2015 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      658 Views
    7. Revolution Slider Issues

      3 Replies 454 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:50 am

      3 Replies
      454 Views
    8. Menu Links

      4 Replies 594 Views

      by nataliel, Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:17 am

      4 Replies
      594 Views
    9. Send Button

      3 Replies 441 Views

      by niclasg, Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:16 pm

      3 Replies
      441 Views
    10. How can I delete search on footer

      3 Replies 373 Views

      by niclasg, Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:59 pm

      3 Replies
      373 Views
    11. Problem witch installation of GT3 Page Builder (For Sherwo

      9 Replies 1836 Views

      by dragu, Fri Nov 20, 2015 2:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1836 Views
    12. how to edit theme ccs

      1 Replies 353 Views

      by lagos365, Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      353 Views
    13. Contact form 7 - Acceptance Tag doesn't work on this theme

      5 Replies 966 Views

      by RightBrain, Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:39 am

      5 Replies
      966 Views
    14. Various issues

      10 Replies 1113 Views

      by matthewbateman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:51 pm

      10 Replies
      1113 Views
    15. The package could not be installed

      1 Replies 362 Views

      by abdulrhman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 12:12 am

      1 Replies
      362 Views
    16. font-awesome icon

      3 Replies 497 Views

      by cammilleri, Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:10 pm

      3 Replies
      497 Views
    17. Homepage Slider

      7 Replies 1051 Views

      by fundacio, Tue Mar 10, 2015 2:54 pm

      7 Replies
      1051 Views
    18. Move to another server

      3 Replies 683 Views

      by Dom, Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:23 pm

      3 Replies
      683 Views
    19. Sherwood Theme Menu Colour and Size

      1 Replies 370 Views

      by danhawkinsfilm, Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      370 Views
    20. Blog Picture clickable

      7 Replies 1176 Views

      by Dom, Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:39 am

      7 Replies
      1176 Views
    21. How to delete "preview section" @ blog post

      7 Replies 876 Views

      by Dom, Thu Jul 30, 2015 3:05 am

      7 Replies
      876 Views
    22. Skew not working - stylesheet misbehaving

      1 Replies 434 Views

      by jayjay113, Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:13 pm

      1 Replies
      434 Views
    23. Issues with portfolio thumbnail shift

      5 Replies 602 Views

      by Technix, Sun Sep 06, 2015 4:02 am

      5 Replies
      602 Views
    24. How to recieve an update for the theme?

      3 Replies 646 Views

      by poooman, Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:09 am

      3 Replies
      646 Views
    25. Issues with "Text Area" in GT3 Page Builder

      10 Replies 1471 Views

      by Technix, Wed Aug 19, 2015 1:34 pm

      10 Replies
      1471 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests