1. Topics

    1. Getting two different header background images (homepage & other)

      7 Replies 248 Views

      by cip_111, Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:57 pm

      7 Replies
      248 Views
    2. Portfolio in random order

      2 Replies 472 Views

      by RightBrain, Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:46 am

      2 Replies
      472 Views
    3. Sherwood theme slider

      1 Replies 155 Views

      by CInorth, Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      155 Views
    4. Sherwood theme background image

      2 Replies 325 Views

      by citydan, Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:55 pm

      2 Replies
      325 Views
    5. List styling

      3 Replies 567 Views

      by hell13raiser, Tue May 26, 2015 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      567 Views
    6. Revolution Slider Issues

      3 Replies 376 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:50 am

      3 Replies
      376 Views
    7. Menu Links

      4 Replies 511 Views

      by nataliel, Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:17 am

      4 Replies
      511 Views
    8. Send Button

      3 Replies 369 Views

      by niclasg, Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:16 pm

      3 Replies
      369 Views
    9. How can I delete search on footer

      3 Replies 314 Views

      by niclasg, Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:59 pm

      3 Replies
      314 Views
    10. Problem witch installation of GT3 Page Builder (For Sherwo

      9 Replies 1708 Views

      by dragu, Fri Nov 20, 2015 2:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1708 Views
    11. how to edit theme ccs

      1 Replies 306 Views

      by lagos365, Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      306 Views
    12. Contact form 7 - Acceptance Tag doesn't work on this theme

      5 Replies 886 Views

      by RightBrain, Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:39 am

      5 Replies
      886 Views
    13. Various issues

      10 Replies 972 Views

      by matthewbateman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:51 pm

      10 Replies
      972 Views
    14. The package could not be installed

      1 Replies 311 Views

      by abdulrhman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 12:12 am

      1 Replies
      311 Views
    15. font-awesome icon

      3 Replies 433 Views

      by cammilleri, Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:10 pm

      3 Replies
      433 Views
    16. Homepage Slider

      7 Replies 951 Views

      by fundacio, Tue Mar 10, 2015 2:54 pm

      7 Replies
      951 Views
    17. Move to another server

      3 Replies 620 Views

      by Dom, Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:23 pm

      3 Replies
      620 Views
    18. Sherwood Theme Menu Colour and Size

      1 Replies 325 Views

      by danhawkinsfilm, Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      325 Views
    19. Blog Picture clickable

      7 Replies 1066 Views

      by Dom, Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:39 am

      7 Replies
      1066 Views
    20. How to delete "preview section" @ blog post

      7 Replies 794 Views

      by Dom, Thu Jul 30, 2015 3:05 am

      7 Replies
      794 Views
    21. Skew not working - stylesheet misbehaving

      1 Replies 388 Views

      by jayjay113, Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:13 pm

      1 Replies
      388 Views
    22. Issues with portfolio thumbnail shift

      5 Replies 542 Views

      by Technix, Sun Sep 06, 2015 4:02 am

      5 Replies
      542 Views
    23. How to recieve an update for the theme?

      3 Replies 582 Views

      by poooman, Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:09 am

      3 Replies
      582 Views
    24. Issues with "Text Area" in GT3 Page Builder

      10 Replies 1342 Views

      by Technix, Wed Aug 19, 2015 1:34 pm

      10 Replies
      1342 Views
    25. Could I disable the lightbox?

      7 Replies 671 Views

      by gdReputacion, Tue Sep 01, 2015 11:03 pm

      7 Replies
      671 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest