1. Topics

    1. Menu items not working and icons within gt3 invisible

      6 Replies 694 Views

      by becente46, Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:41 am

      6 Replies
      694 Views
    2. Getting two different header background images (homepage & other)

      7 Replies 294 Views

      by cip_111, Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:57 pm

      7 Replies
      294 Views
    3. Portfolio in random order

      2 Replies 496 Views

      by RightBrain, Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:46 am

      2 Replies
      496 Views
    4. Sherwood theme slider

      1 Replies 171 Views

      by CInorth, Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      171 Views
    5. Sherwood theme background image

      2 Replies 359 Views

      by citydan, Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:55 pm

      2 Replies
      359 Views
    6. List styling

      3 Replies 603 Views

      by hell13raiser, Tue May 26, 2015 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      603 Views
    7. Revolution Slider Issues

      3 Replies 422 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:50 am

      3 Replies
      422 Views
    8. Menu Links

      4 Replies 561 Views

      by nataliel, Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:17 am

      4 Replies
      561 Views
    9. Send Button

      3 Replies 407 Views

      by niclasg, Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:16 pm

      3 Replies
      407 Views
    10. How can I delete search on footer

      3 Replies 340 Views

      by niclasg, Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:59 pm

      3 Replies
      340 Views
    11. Problem witch installation of GT3 Page Builder (For Sherwo

      9 Replies 1765 Views

      by dragu, Fri Nov 20, 2015 2:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1765 Views
    12. how to edit theme ccs

      1 Replies 324 Views

      by lagos365, Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      324 Views
    13. Contact form 7 - Acceptance Tag doesn't work on this theme

      5 Replies 928 Views

      by RightBrain, Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:39 am

      5 Replies
      928 Views
    14. Various issues

      10 Replies 1047 Views

      by matthewbateman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:51 pm

      10 Replies
      1047 Views
    15. The package could not be installed

      1 Replies 330 Views

      by abdulrhman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 12:12 am

      1 Replies
      330 Views
    16. font-awesome icon

      3 Replies 461 Views

      by cammilleri, Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:10 pm

      3 Replies
      461 Views
    17. Homepage Slider

      7 Replies 1010 Views

      by fundacio, Tue Mar 10, 2015 2:54 pm

      7 Replies
      1010 Views
    18. Move to another server

      3 Replies 647 Views

      by Dom, Mon Oct 12, 2015 1:23 pm

      3 Replies
      647 Views
    19. Sherwood Theme Menu Colour and Size

      1 Replies 339 Views

      by danhawkinsfilm, Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      339 Views
    20. Blog Picture clickable

      7 Replies 1109 Views

      by Dom, Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:39 am

      7 Replies
      1109 Views
    21. How to delete "preview section" @ blog post

      7 Replies 830 Views

      by Dom, Thu Jul 30, 2015 3:05 am

      7 Replies
      830 Views
    22. Skew not working - stylesheet misbehaving

      1 Replies 400 Views

      by jayjay113, Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:13 pm

      1 Replies
      400 Views
    23. Issues with portfolio thumbnail shift

      5 Replies 560 Views

      by Technix, Sun Sep 06, 2015 4:02 am

      5 Replies
      560 Views
    24. How to recieve an update for the theme?

      3 Replies 614 Views

      by poooman, Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:09 am

      3 Replies
      614 Views
    25. Issues with "Text Area" in GT3 Page Builder

      10 Replies 1403 Views

      by Technix, Wed Aug 19, 2015 1:34 pm

      10 Replies
      1403 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest