1. Topics

    1. How can i have different header images for my pages

      3 Replies 77 Views

      by irinacloud, Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:59 pm

      3 Replies
      77 Views
    2. 1 Replies
      35 Views
    3. eclipse purchase code already activated

      1 Replies 39 Views

      by ryank, Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:19 pm

      1 Replies
      39 Views
    4. SOHO Theme Locked

      1 Replies 41 Views

      by jonrankin, Wed Nov 01, 2017 5:53 pm

      1 Replies
      41 Views
    5. CANVAS template

      1 Replies 42 Views

      by cloudiam, Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:30 am

      1 Replies
      42 Views
    6. Code reactivation

      1 Replies 46 Views

      by mauped, Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:37 pm

      1 Replies
      46 Views
    7. My theme discussion is locked - so I will ask a question here :-)

      1 Replies 68 Views

      by wlankena, Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:33 pm

      1 Replies
      68 Views
    8. Canvas theme

      1 Replies 104 Views

      by ywega, Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:26 pm

      1 Replies
      104 Views
    9. SOHO forums Locked

      6 Replies 263 Views

      by ecoworks, Wed Aug 23, 2017 4:04 pm

      6 Replies
      263 Views
    10. Menu items not working and icons within gt3 invisible

      6 Replies 1024 Views

      by becente46, Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:41 am

      6 Replies
      1024 Views
    11. Getting two different header background images (homepage & other)

      7 Replies 561 Views

      by cip_111, Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:57 pm

      7 Replies
      561 Views
    12. Portfolio in random order

      2 Replies 705 Views

      by RightBrain, Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:46 am

      2 Replies
      705 Views
    13. Sherwood theme slider

      1 Replies 301 Views

      by CInorth, Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      301 Views
    14. Sherwood theme background image

      2 Replies 547 Views

      by citydan, Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:55 pm

      2 Replies
      547 Views
    15. List styling

      3 Replies 867 Views

      by hell13raiser, Tue May 26, 2015 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      867 Views
    16. Revolution Slider Issues

      3 Replies 640 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:50 am

      3 Replies
      640 Views
    17. Menu Links

      4 Replies 776 Views

      by nataliel, Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:17 am

      4 Replies
      776 Views
    18. Send Button

      3 Replies 604 Views

      by niclasg, Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:16 pm

      3 Replies
      604 Views
    19. How can I delete search on footer

      3 Replies 509 Views

      by niclasg, Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:59 pm

      3 Replies
      509 Views
    20. Problem witch installation of GT3 Page Builder (For Sherwo

      9 Replies 2233 Views

      by dragu, Fri Nov 20, 2015 2:40 pm

      9 Replies
      2233 Views
    21. how to edit theme ccs

      1 Replies 462 Views

      by lagos365, Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      462 Views
    22. Contact form 7 - Acceptance Tag doesn't work on this theme

      5 Replies 1226 Views

      by RightBrain, Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:39 am

      5 Replies
      1226 Views
    23. Various issues

      10 Replies 1425 Views

      by matthewbateman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:51 pm

      10 Replies
      1425 Views
    24. The package could not be installed

      1 Replies 506 Views

      by abdulrhman, Thu Dec 03, 2015 12:12 am

      1 Replies
      506 Views
    25. font-awesome icon

      3 Replies 605 Views

      by cammilleri, Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:10 pm

      3 Replies
      605 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest