1. Topics

    1. 1 Replies
      38 Views
    2. 1 Replies
      137 Views
    3. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 484 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      484 Views
    4. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2770 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2770 Views
    5. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1671 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1671 Views
    6. full screen slider

      3 Replies 796 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      796 Views
    7. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 417 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      417 Views
    8. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 630 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      630 Views
    9. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1825 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1825 Views
    10. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 473 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      473 Views
    11. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1252 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1252 Views
    12. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 1064 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      1064 Views
    13. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 1083 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      1083 Views
    14. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 773 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      773 Views
    15. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      384 Views
    16. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 846 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      846 Views
    17. Music

      1 Replies 482 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      482 Views
    18. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 851 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      851 Views
    19. Update

      3 Replies 738 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      738 Views
    20. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1463 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1463 Views
    21. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 559 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      559 Views
    22. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 837 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      837 Views
    23. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 980 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      980 Views
    24. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1360 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1360 Views
    25. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 680 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      680 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest