1. Topics

    1. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 357 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      357 Views
    2. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2576 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2576 Views
    3. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1560 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1560 Views
    4. full screen slider

      3 Replies 715 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      715 Views
    5. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 346 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      346 Views
    6. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 544 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      544 Views
    7. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1679 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1679 Views
    8. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 392 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      392 Views
    9. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1094 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1094 Views
    10. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 939 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      939 Views
    11. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 894 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      894 Views
    12. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 699 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      699 Views
    13. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 336 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      336 Views
    14. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 770 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      770 Views
    15. Music

      1 Replies 426 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      426 Views
    16. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 765 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      765 Views
    17. Update

      3 Replies 640 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      640 Views
    18. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1327 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1327 Views
    19. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 474 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      474 Views
    20. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 731 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      731 Views
    21. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 874 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      874 Views
    22. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1215 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1215 Views
    23. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 570 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      570 Views
    24. How to set up 2 contact forms? help

      1 Replies 595 Views

      by EdilMendez, Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:18 am

      1 Replies
      595 Views
    25. extend a number of gallery_set

      1 Replies 653 Views

      by maxhawkdown, Fri May 22, 2015 2:08 pm

      1 Replies
      653 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests