1. Topics

    1. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 375 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      375 Views
    2. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2593 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2593 Views
    3. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1571 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1571 Views
    4. full screen slider

      3 Replies 722 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      722 Views
    5. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 349 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      349 Views
    6. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 547 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      547 Views
    7. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1689 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1689 Views
    8. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 398 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      398 Views
    9. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1108 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1108 Views
    10. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 946 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      946 Views
    11. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 906 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      906 Views
    12. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 706 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      706 Views
    13. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 341 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      341 Views
    14. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 774 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      774 Views
    15. Music

      1 Replies 431 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      431 Views
    16. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 772 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      772 Views
    17. Update

      3 Replies 652 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      652 Views
    18. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1338 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1338 Views
    19. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 482 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      482 Views
    20. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 737 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      737 Views
    21. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 882 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      882 Views
    22. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1225 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1225 Views
    23. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 578 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      578 Views
    24. How to set up 2 contact forms? help

      1 Replies 602 Views

      by EdilMendez, Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:18 am

      1 Replies
      602 Views
    25. extend a number of gallery_set

      1 Replies 658 Views

      by maxhawkdown, Fri May 22, 2015 2:08 pm

      1 Replies
      658 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest