1. Topics

    1. 1 Replies
      33 Views
    2. 1 Replies
      121 Views
    3. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 471 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      471 Views
    4. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2752 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2752 Views
    5. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1659 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1659 Views
    6. full screen slider

      3 Replies 789 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      789 Views
    7. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 404 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      404 Views
    8. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 620 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      620 Views
    9. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1810 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1810 Views
    10. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 461 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      461 Views
    11. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1235 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1235 Views
    12. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 1045 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      1045 Views
    13. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 1064 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      1064 Views
    14. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 764 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      764 Views
    15. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 378 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      378 Views
    16. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 841 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      841 Views
    17. Music

      1 Replies 476 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      476 Views
    18. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 840 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      840 Views
    19. Update

      3 Replies 732 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      732 Views
    20. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1444 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1444 Views
    21. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 544 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      544 Views
    22. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 824 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      824 Views
    23. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 972 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      972 Views
    24. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1347 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1347 Views
    25. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 669 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      669 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest