1. Topics

    1. 1 Replies
      62 Views
    2. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 420 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      420 Views
    3. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2664 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2664 Views
    4. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1615 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1615 Views
    5. full screen slider

      3 Replies 749 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      749 Views
    6. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 374 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      374 Views
    7. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 587 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      587 Views
    8. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1752 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1752 Views
    9. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 426 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      426 Views
    10. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1170 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1170 Views
    11. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 986 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      986 Views
    12. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 972 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      972 Views
    13. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 733 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      733 Views
    14. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 353 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      353 Views
    15. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 806 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      806 Views
    16. Music

      1 Replies 453 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      453 Views
    17. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 802 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      802 Views
    18. Update

      3 Replies 685 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      685 Views
    19. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1379 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1379 Views
    20. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 513 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      513 Views
    21. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 778 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      778 Views
    22. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 922 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      922 Views
    23. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1275 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1275 Views
    24. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 619 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      619 Views
    25. How to set up 2 contact forms? help

      1 Replies 634 Views

      by EdilMendez, Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:18 am

      1 Replies
      634 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests