1. Topics

    1. 1 Replies
      48 Views
    2. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 414 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      414 Views
    3. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2648 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2648 Views
    4. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1600 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1600 Views
    5. full screen slider

      3 Replies 741 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      741 Views
    6. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 368 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      368 Views
    7. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 575 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      575 Views
    8. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1734 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1734 Views
    9. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 416 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      416 Views
    10. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1154 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1154 Views
    11. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 977 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      977 Views
    12. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 957 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      957 Views
    13. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 725 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      725 Views
    14. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 353 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      353 Views
    15. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 794 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      794 Views
    16. Music

      1 Replies 447 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      447 Views
    17. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 797 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      797 Views
    18. Update

      3 Replies 676 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      676 Views
    19. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1363 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1363 Views
    20. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 506 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      506 Views
    21. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 771 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      771 Views
    22. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 912 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      912 Views
    23. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1265 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1265 Views
    24. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 608 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      608 Views
    25. How to set up 2 contact forms? help

      1 Replies 624 Views

      by EdilMendez, Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:18 am

      1 Replies
      624 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest