1. Topics

    1. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 182 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      182 Views
    2. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2330 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2330 Views
    3. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1409 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1409 Views
    4. full screen slider

      3 Replies 622 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      622 Views
    5. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 258 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      258 Views
    6. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 428 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      428 Views
    7. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1476 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1476 Views
    8. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 303 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      303 Views
    9. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 902 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      902 Views
    10. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 803 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      803 Views
    11. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 747 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      747 Views
    12. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 597 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      597 Views
    13. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 251 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      251 Views
    14. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 647 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      647 Views
    15. Music

      1 Replies 338 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      338 Views
    16. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 663 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      663 Views
    17. Update

      3 Replies 501 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      501 Views
    18. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1173 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1173 Views
    19. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 393 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      393 Views
    20. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 592 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      592 Views
    21. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 745 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      745 Views
    22. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1009 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1009 Views
    23. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 442 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      442 Views
    24. How to set up 2 contact forms? help

      1 Replies 488 Views

      by EdilMendez, Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:18 am

      1 Replies
      488 Views
    25. extend a number of gallery_set

      1 Replies 551 Views

      by maxhawkdown, Fri May 22, 2015 2:08 pm

      1 Replies
      551 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest