1. Topics

    1. 1 Replies
      56 Views
    2. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      415 Views
    3. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2652 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2652 Views
    4. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1606 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1606 Views
    5. full screen slider

      3 Replies 745 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      745 Views
    6. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 372 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      372 Views
    7. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 580 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      580 Views
    8. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1743 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1743 Views
    9. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 421 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      421 Views
    10. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1160 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1160 Views
    11. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 980 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      980 Views
    12. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 962 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      962 Views
    13. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 729 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      729 Views
    14. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 353 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      353 Views
    15. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 799 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      799 Views
    16. Music

      1 Replies 449 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      449 Views
    17. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 799 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      799 Views
    18. Update

      3 Replies 677 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      677 Views
    19. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1371 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1371 Views
    20. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 508 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      508 Views
    21. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 773 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      773 Views
    22. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 916 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      916 Views
    23. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1266 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1266 Views
    24. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 610 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      610 Views
    25. How to set up 2 contact forms? help

      1 Replies 629 Views

      by EdilMendez, Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:18 am

      1 Replies
      629 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest