1. Topics

    1. 1 Replies
      48 Views
    2. 1 Replies
      195 Views
    3. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 515 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      515 Views
    4. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2830 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2830 Views
    5. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1710 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1710 Views
    6. full screen slider

      3 Replies 813 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      813 Views
    7. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 431 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      431 Views
    8. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 650 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      650 Views
    9. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1871 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1871 Views
    10. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 501 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      501 Views
    11. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1300 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1300 Views
    12. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 1112 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      1112 Views
    13. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 1160 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      1160 Views
    14. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 810 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      810 Views
    15. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 386 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      386 Views
    16. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 869 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      869 Views
    17. Music

      1 Replies 499 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      499 Views
    18. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 872 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      872 Views
    19. Update

      3 Replies 766 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      766 Views
    20. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1513 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1513 Views
    21. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 583 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      583 Views
    22. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 880 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      880 Views
    23. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 1004 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      1004 Views
    24. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1399 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1399 Views
    25. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 712 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      712 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest