1. Topics

    1. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 134 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      134 Views
    2. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2221 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2221 Views
    3. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1369 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1369 Views
    4. full screen slider

      3 Replies 583 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      583 Views
    5. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 225 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      225 Views
    6. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 397 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      397 Views
    7. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1421 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1421 Views
    8. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 285 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      285 Views
    9. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 860 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      860 Views
    10. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 756 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      756 Views
    11. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 665 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      665 Views
    12. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 560 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      560 Views
    13. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 226 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      226 Views
    14. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 590 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      590 Views
    15. Music

      1 Replies 310 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      310 Views
    16. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 619 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      619 Views
    17. Update

      3 Replies 462 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      462 Views
    18. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1139 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1139 Views
    19. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 371 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      371 Views
    20. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 550 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      550 Views
    21. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 707 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      707 Views
    22. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 918 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      918 Views
    23. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 423 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      423 Views
    24. How to set up 2 contact forms? help

      1 Replies 450 Views

      by EdilMendez, Fri Jun 12, 2015 5:18 am

      1 Replies
      450 Views
    25. extend a number of gallery_set

      1 Replies 525 Views

      by maxhawkdown, Fri May 22, 2015 2:08 pm

      1 Replies
      525 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest