1. Topics

    1. 1 Replies
      33 Views
    2. 1 Replies
      124 Views
    3. Hide the side panel into the Fullscreen Slider on page load

      1 Replies 473 Views

      by Pranab911, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:49 am

      1 Replies
      473 Views
    4. Defaulting to a hidden Nav menu in video portfolio page

      11 Replies 2756 Views

      by celialuna00, Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:50 am

      11 Replies
      2756 Views
    5. How to center blockquotes?

      3 Replies 1661 Views

      by bennyn, Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1661 Views
    6. full screen slider

      3 Replies 791 Views

      by ideanna, Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      791 Views
    7. Etudes theme-portfolio does not load

      1 Replies 408 Views

      by fexred, Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      408 Views
    8. Copyright/watermarks for gallery - update

      1 Replies 622 Views

      by Revo1ution69, Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:31 pm

      1 Replies
      622 Views
    9. FlexSlider is chewing my slides!

      7 Replies 1815 Views

      by oratorio, Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:44 pm

      7 Replies
      1815 Views
    10. Flickr Widget

      1 Replies 464 Views

      by oratorio, Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 pm

      1 Replies
      464 Views
    11. Changing the text color in Contact Form fields

      7 Replies 1242 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:23 am

      7 Replies
      1242 Views
    12. Solar Wind carousel gallery aspect ratio

      6 Replies 1052 Views

      by farukp, Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:04 pm

      6 Replies
      1052 Views
    13. solar wind theme

      10 Replies 1069 Views

      by webjanbu, Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:25 pm

      10 Replies
      1069 Views
    14. Navigation menu

      5 Replies 767 Views

      by saundstu, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:57 pm

      5 Replies
      767 Views
    15. Stop full page slider from hiding behind menu?

      1 Replies 380 Views

      by Kevin, Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:15 am

      1 Replies
      380 Views
    16. Toggle menu

      3 Replies 843 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      3 Replies
      843 Views
    17. Music

      1 Replies 480 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      480 Views
    18. Navigation Menu

      3 Replies 841 Views

      by fruchtmaunstar, Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:10 pm

      3 Replies
      841 Views
    19. Update

      3 Replies 733 Views

      by LaurentBurnier, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:29 pm

      3 Replies
      733 Views
    20. counter and likes work?

      9 Replies 1452 Views

      by fotoraj, Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:47 am

      9 Replies
      1452 Views
    21. Contact Form spam prevention

      1 Replies 547 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      547 Views
    22. Question about gallery_kenburns.html

      3 Replies 828 Views

      by PRsolNYC, Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      828 Views
    23. Slower slider photogallery

      3 Replies 974 Views

      by diegonofx, Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:38 pm

      3 Replies
      974 Views
    24. Restore Down Problem

      8 Replies 1351 Views

      by biriki, Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:49 pm

      8 Replies
      1351 Views
    25. Accordion menu instead of toggle menu.

      3 Replies 671 Views

      by biriki, Thu Aug 20, 2015 12:13 pm

      3 Replies
      671 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests