1. Topics

    1. Order photos in gallery?

      15 Replies 278 Views

      by jpujolcat, Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:02 pm

      15 Replies
      278 Views
    2. Soho theme - logo not responsive

      5 Replies 15 Views

      by Beetee, Sat May 20, 2017 12:47 pm

      5 Replies
      15 Views
    3. Duplicate shipping options

      7 Replies 46 Views

      by measureddesigns, Wed May 10, 2017 3:25 pm

      7 Replies
      46 Views
    4. Video Post in Blog Page

      3 Replies 44 Views

      by brandon, Mon May 08, 2017 3:06 am

      3 Replies
      44 Views
    5. 1 Replies
      4 Views
    6. Squares on top of text!

      10 Replies 92 Views

      by lisasaad, Thu Apr 06, 2017 5:43 pm

      10 Replies
      92 Views
    7. Missing titles on Products

      1 Replies 4 Views

      by lisasaad, Wed May 17, 2017 7:27 pm

      1 Replies
      4 Views
    8. Search icon

      1 Replies 17 Views

      by aary, Sat May 13, 2017 6:19 am

      1 Replies
      17 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      18 Views
    10. I basically only have the basic demo theme

      1 Replies 24 Views

      by drare626, Fri May 12, 2017 6:42 pm

      1 Replies
      24 Views
    11. Capitalize typography

      3 Replies 46 Views

      by juangalan, Thu May 04, 2017 1:53 pm

      3 Replies
      46 Views
    12. Heart Icons and hiding tittles on gallery-ribbon

      4 Replies 50 Views

      by juangalan, Wed May 03, 2017 10:15 pm

      4 Replies
      50 Views
    13. Sub-menú squares

      9 Replies 99 Views

      by juangalan, Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:28 am

      9 Replies
      99 Views
    14. Blog problem

      1 Replies 30 Views

      by Spez6110, Tue May 02, 2017 6:05 pm

      1 Replies
      30 Views
    15. Fullscreen Blog or Portfolio?

      15 Replies 181 Views

      by Alejandro94sp, Fri Apr 28, 2017 3:19 am

      15 Replies
      181 Views
    16. Browser Cache problems

      3 Replies 47 Views

      by Alejandro94sp, Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:58 am

      3 Replies
      47 Views
    17. Update from Soho 2.0 to 2.2

      5 Replies 86 Views

      by dearopenminded, Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:53 pm

      5 Replies
      86 Views
    18. Can´t change Logo background colour

      11 Replies 130 Views

      by Alejandro94sp, Wed Apr 26, 2017 4:56 pm

      11 Replies
      130 Views
    19. Delete some buttons

      1 Replies 51 Views

      by Alejandro94sp, Wed Apr 26, 2017 5:37 pm

      1 Replies
      51 Views
    20. Logo padding

      5 Replies 1541 Views

      by suzannemurfet, Wed Dec 14, 2016 11:16 pm

      5 Replies
      1541 Views
    21. Blog post color background

      26 Replies 294 Views

      by juangalan, Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:44 pm

      26 Replies
      294 Views
    22. Navigation Buttons on Ribbon Gallery

      5 Replies 64 Views

      by qadriyyah119, Mon Apr 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      5 Replies
      64 Views
    23. Remove Heading

      1 Replies 48 Views

      by Spez6110, Thu Apr 13, 2017 12:27 am

      1 Replies
      48 Views
    24. 7 Replies
      72 Views
    25. Portfolio post with Ribbon Gallery

      4 Replies 64 Views

      by Roman S, Wed Apr 12, 2017 4:01 pm

      4 Replies
      64 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest