1. Topics

    1. Portfolio posts not showing

      1 Replies 8 Views

      by norbertoviale, Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      8 Views
    2. Error Message

      1 Replies 37 Views

      by atxula21, Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      37 Views
    3. Remove SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

      1 Replies 26 Views

      by james111, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      26 Views
    4. theme soho

      3 Replies 46 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      46 Views
    5. license again ?

      1 Replies 25 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      25 Views
    6. LANDING START PROBLEMS

      1 Replies 32 Views

      by HECTOR, Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      32 Views
    7. Oyster Theme Home Page: Social Media controls

      10 Replies 84 Views

      by smm777, Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 pm

      10 Replies
      84 Views
    8. Canvas Interior & Furniture Portfolio WP Theme 2.3 latest update?

      1 Replies 25 Views

      by cbrdell, Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:41 am

      1 Replies
      25 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      39 Views
    10. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      7 Replies 155 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      7 Replies
      155 Views
    11. Change colours

      1 Replies 32 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      32 Views
    12. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 66 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      66 Views
    13. PSD

      5 Replies 97 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      97 Views
    14. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    15. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 150 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      150 Views
    16. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 146 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      146 Views
    17. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 384 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      384 Views
    18. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 160 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      160 Views
    19. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 272 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      272 Views
    20. Urgent please

      1 Replies 169 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      169 Views
    21. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 219 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      219 Views
    22. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 234 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      234 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      326 Views
    24. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 156 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      156 Views
    25. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 300 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      300 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest