1. Topics

    1. Portfolio posts not showing

      1 Replies 74 Views

      by norbertoviale, Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      74 Views
    2. Error Message

      1 Replies 125 Views

      by atxula21, Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      125 Views
    3. Remove SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

      1 Replies 76 Views

      by james111, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      76 Views
    4. theme soho

      3 Replies 135 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      135 Views
    5. license again ?

      1 Replies 79 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      79 Views
    6. LANDING START PROBLEMS

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by HECTOR, Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    7. Oyster Theme Home Page: Social Media controls

      10 Replies 276 Views

      by smm777, Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 pm

      10 Replies
      276 Views
    8. Canvas Interior & Furniture Portfolio WP Theme 2.3 latest update?

      1 Replies 84 Views

      by cbrdell, Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:41 am

      1 Replies
      84 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      141 Views
    10. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      7 Replies 308 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      7 Replies
      308 Views
    11. Change colours

      1 Replies 87 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      87 Views
    12. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 160 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      160 Views
    13. PSD

      5 Replies 196 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      196 Views
    14. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 148 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      148 Views
    15. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 296 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      296 Views
    16. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    17. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 596 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      596 Views
    18. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    19. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 390 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      390 Views
    20. Urgent please

      1 Replies 251 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      251 Views
    21. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 323 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      323 Views
    22. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 334 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      334 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      447 Views
    24. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    25. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 441 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      441 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests