1. Topics

    1. Portfolio posts not showing

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by norbertoviale, Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    2. Error Message

      1 Replies 236 Views

      by atxula21, Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      236 Views
    3. Remove SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

      1 Replies 146 Views

      by james111, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      146 Views
    4. theme soho

      3 Replies 291 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      291 Views
    5. license again ?

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    6. LANDING START PROBLEMS

      1 Replies 163 Views

      by HECTOR, Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      163 Views
    7. Oyster Theme Home Page: Social Media controls

      10 Replies 433 Views

      by smm777, Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 pm

      10 Replies
      433 Views
    8. Canvas Interior & Furniture Portfolio WP Theme 2.3 latest update?

      1 Replies 162 Views

      by cbrdell, Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:41 am

      1 Replies
      162 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      262 Views
    10. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      7 Replies 553 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      7 Replies
      553 Views
    11. Change colours

      1 Replies 148 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      148 Views
    12. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 276 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      276 Views
    13. PSD

      5 Replies 317 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      317 Views
    14. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 248 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      248 Views
    15. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 460 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      460 Views
    16. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 357 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      357 Views
    17. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 883 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      883 Views
    18. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 301 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      301 Views
    19. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 541 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      541 Views
    20. Urgent please

      1 Replies 354 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      354 Views
    21. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 424 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      424 Views
    22. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 428 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      428 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      582 Views
    24. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 311 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      311 Views
    25. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 596 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      596 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests