1. Topics

    1. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 37 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      37 Views
    2. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 133 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      133 Views
    3. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    4. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 103 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      103 Views
    5. Urgent please

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    6. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 83 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      83 Views
    7. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 114 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      114 Views
    8. 3 Replies
      141 Views
    9. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 59 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      59 Views
    10. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 146 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      146 Views
    11. Sort the portfolios on the main page

      1 Replies 58 Views

      by elamigoato, Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:20 am

      1 Replies
      58 Views
    12. 3 columns on homepage, possible?????

      10 Replies 170 Views

      by elamigoato, Sat Feb 04, 2017 6:20 pm

      10 Replies
      170 Views
    13. How to Modify Contact Us page

      2 Replies 117 Views

      by onebulus, Fri Jan 06, 2017 4:56 am

      2 Replies
      117 Views
    14. arrow button on rev slider not same as demo site

      12 Replies 270 Views

      by onebulus, Wed Jan 04, 2017 4:26 pm

      12 Replies
      270 Views
    15. Different Color Menus

      5 Replies 1540 Views

      by rtmarston, Wed Nov 30, 2016 3:07 pm

      5 Replies
      1540 Views
    16. Custom CSS/ Hide footer and menu

      5 Replies 1515 Views

      by m.marques, Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:48 pm

      5 Replies
      1515 Views
    17. Canvas

      1 Replies 644 Views

      by m.marques, Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:36 pm

      1 Replies
      644 Views
    18. Image size

      1 Replies 1633 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:43 pm

      1 Replies
      1633 Views
    19. How to remove the gap after hiding the Title and Breadcrumb

      3 Replies 946 Views

      by gilad, Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:30 pm

      3 Replies
      946 Views
    20. "Load More" button remove

      5 Replies 873 Views

      by jjulian1664, Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:25 pm

      5 Replies
      873 Views
    21. blog post page on desktop

      3 Replies 159 Views

      by alisonbt125, Fri Nov 11, 2016 2:53 pm

      3 Replies
      159 Views
    22. change sidebar divider

      3 Replies 142 Views

      by alisonbt125, Thu Nov 10, 2016 11:48 am

      3 Replies
      142 Views
    23. Category Question

      20 Replies 719 Views

      by rtmarston, Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:28 am

      20 Replies
      719 Views
    24. Mobile menu parent child categories

      7 Replies 553 Views

      by dbwp, Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:29 pm

      7 Replies
      553 Views
    25. Product category for Slider WooCommerce Grid Ajax

      3 Replies 454 Views

      by Marius, Thu Nov 03, 2016 1:52 am

      3 Replies
      454 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest