1. Topics

    1. Portfolio posts not showing

      1 Replies 53 Views

      by norbertoviale, Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      53 Views
    2. Error Message

      1 Replies 84 Views

      by atxula21, Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      84 Views
    3. Remove SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

      1 Replies 60 Views

      by james111, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      60 Views
    4. theme soho

      3 Replies 94 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      94 Views
    5. license again ?

      1 Replies 60 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      60 Views
    6. LANDING START PROBLEMS

      1 Replies 70 Views

      by HECTOR, Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      70 Views
    7. Oyster Theme Home Page: Social Media controls

      10 Replies 191 Views

      by smm777, Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 pm

      10 Replies
      191 Views
    8. Canvas Interior & Furniture Portfolio WP Theme 2.3 latest update?

      1 Replies 60 Views

      by cbrdell, Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:41 am

      1 Replies
      60 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      101 Views
    10. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      7 Replies 248 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      7 Replies
      248 Views
    11. Change colours

      1 Replies 72 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      72 Views
    12. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 120 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      120 Views
    13. PSD

      5 Replies 161 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      161 Views
    14. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 113 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      113 Views
    15. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 232 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      232 Views
    16. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 196 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      196 Views
    17. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 510 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      510 Views
    18. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 211 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      211 Views
    19. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 344 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      344 Views
    20. Urgent please

      1 Replies 211 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      211 Views
    21. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 279 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      279 Views
    22. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 290 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      290 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      392 Views
    24. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 205 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      205 Views
    25. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 374 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      374 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests