1. Topics

    1. Portfolio posts not showing

      1 Replies 76 Views

      by norbertoviale, Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      76 Views
    2. Error Message

      1 Replies 130 Views

      by atxula21, Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      130 Views
    3. Remove SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by james111, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    4. theme soho

      3 Replies 139 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      139 Views
    5. license again ?

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    6. LANDING START PROBLEMS

      1 Replies 95 Views

      by HECTOR, Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      95 Views
    7. Oyster Theme Home Page: Social Media controls

      10 Replies 282 Views

      by smm777, Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 pm

      10 Replies
      282 Views
    8. Canvas Interior & Furniture Portfolio WP Theme 2.3 latest update?

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by cbrdell, Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:41 am

      1 Replies
      85 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      146 Views
    10. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      7 Replies 320 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      7 Replies
      320 Views
    11. Change colours

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    12. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 171 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      171 Views
    13. PSD

      5 Replies 202 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      202 Views
    14. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 153 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      153 Views
    15. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 304 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      304 Views
    16. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 243 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      243 Views
    17. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 605 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      605 Views
    18. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 239 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      239 Views
    19. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 400 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      400 Views
    20. Urgent please

      1 Replies 255 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      255 Views
    21. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 329 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      329 Views
    22. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 337 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      337 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      451 Views
    24. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 243 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      243 Views
    25. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 448 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      448 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests