1. Topics

    1. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      6 Replies 88 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      6 Replies
      88 Views
    2. Change colours

      1 Replies 15 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      15 Views
    3. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 46 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      46 Views
    4. PSD

      5 Replies 70 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      70 Views
    5. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 54 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      54 Views
    6. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 102 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      102 Views
    7. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 110 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      110 Views
    8. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 306 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      306 Views
    9. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 126 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      126 Views
    10. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 225 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      225 Views
    11. Urgent please

      1 Replies 137 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    12. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 184 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      184 Views
    13. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 188 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      188 Views
    14. 3 Replies
      261 Views
    15. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    16. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 256 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      256 Views
    17. Sort the portfolios on the main page

      1 Replies 125 Views

      by elamigoato, Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:20 am

      1 Replies
      125 Views
    18. 3 columns on homepage, possible?????

      10 Replies 337 Views

      by elamigoato, Sat Feb 04, 2017 6:20 pm

      10 Replies
      337 Views
    19. How to Modify Contact Us page

      2 Replies 209 Views

      by onebulus, Fri Jan 06, 2017 4:56 am

      2 Replies
      209 Views
    20. arrow button on rev slider not same as demo site

      12 Replies 436 Views

      by onebulus, Wed Jan 04, 2017 4:26 pm

      12 Replies
      436 Views
    21. Different Color Menus

      5 Replies 1659 Views

      by rtmarston, Wed Nov 30, 2016 3:07 pm

      5 Replies
      1659 Views
    22. Custom CSS/ Hide footer and menu

      5 Replies 1622 Views

      by m.marques, Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:48 pm

      5 Replies
      1622 Views
    23. Canvas

      1 Replies 706 Views

      by m.marques, Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:36 pm

      1 Replies
      706 Views
    24. Image size

      1 Replies 1708 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:43 pm

      1 Replies
      1708 Views
    25. How to remove the gap after hiding the Title and Breadcrumb

      3 Replies 1037 Views

      by gilad, Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:30 pm

      3 Replies
      1037 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest