1. Topics

    1. Portfolio posts not showing

      1 Replies 77 Views

      by norbertoviale, Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    2. Error Message

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by atxula21, Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    3. Remove SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

      1 Replies 82 Views

      by james111, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      82 Views
    4. theme soho

      3 Replies 141 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      141 Views
    5. license again ?

      1 Replies 81 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      81 Views
    6. LANDING START PROBLEMS

      1 Replies 96 Views

      by HECTOR, Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      96 Views
    7. Oyster Theme Home Page: Social Media controls

      10 Replies 288 Views

      by smm777, Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 pm

      10 Replies
      288 Views
    8. Canvas Interior & Furniture Portfolio WP Theme 2.3 latest update?

      1 Replies 87 Views

      by cbrdell, Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:41 am

      1 Replies
      87 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      149 Views
    10. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      7 Replies 322 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      7 Replies
      322 Views
    11. Change colours

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    12. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 172 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      172 Views
    13. PSD

      5 Replies 204 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      204 Views
    14. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    15. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 305 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      305 Views
    16. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 245 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      245 Views
    17. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 611 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      611 Views
    18. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 239 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      239 Views
    19. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 404 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      404 Views
    20. Urgent please

      1 Replies 257 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      257 Views
    21. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 332 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      332 Views
    22. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 339 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      339 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      452 Views
    24. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 245 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      245 Views
    25. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 451 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      451 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests