1. Topics

    1. Oyster Theme Home Page: Social Media controls

      2 Replies 9 Views

      by smm777, Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 pm

      2 Replies
      9 Views
    2. 2 Replies
      5 Views
    3. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      7 Replies 111 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      7 Replies
      111 Views
    4. Change colours

      1 Replies 25 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      25 Views
    5. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 50 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      50 Views
    6. PSD

      5 Replies 78 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      78 Views
    7. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 61 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      61 Views
    8. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 105 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      105 Views
    9. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 116 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      116 Views
    10. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 323 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      323 Views
    11. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 131 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      131 Views
    12. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 233 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      233 Views
    13. Urgent please

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    14. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 192 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      192 Views
    15. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 196 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      196 Views
    16. 3 Replies
      271 Views
    17. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 128 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      128 Views
    18. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 271 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      271 Views
    19. Sort the portfolios on the main page

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by elamigoato, Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:20 am

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    20. 3 columns on homepage, possible?????

      10 Replies 353 Views

      by elamigoato, Sat Feb 04, 2017 6:20 pm

      10 Replies
      353 Views
    21. How to Modify Contact Us page

      2 Replies 217 Views

      by onebulus, Fri Jan 06, 2017 4:56 am

      2 Replies
      217 Views
    22. arrow button on rev slider not same as demo site

      12 Replies 446 Views

      by onebulus, Wed Jan 04, 2017 4:26 pm

      12 Replies
      446 Views
    23. Different Color Menus

      5 Replies 1664 Views

      by rtmarston, Wed Nov 30, 2016 3:07 pm

      5 Replies
      1664 Views
    24. Custom CSS/ Hide footer and menu

      5 Replies 1628 Views

      by m.marques, Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:48 pm

      5 Replies
      1628 Views
    25. Canvas

      1 Replies 714 Views

      by m.marques, Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:36 pm

      1 Replies
      714 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests