1. Topics

    1. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      1 Replies 16 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      1 Replies
      16 Views
    2. PSD

      3 Replies 15 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      3 Replies
      15 Views
    3. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 15 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      15 Views
    4. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 64 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      64 Views
    5. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    6. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 230 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      230 Views
    7. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 92 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      92 Views
    8. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 174 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      174 Views
    9. Urgent please

      1 Replies 107 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      107 Views
    10. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 146 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      146 Views
    11. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 150 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      150 Views
    12. 3 Replies
      194 Views
    13. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    14. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 221 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      221 Views
    15. Sort the portfolios on the main page

      1 Replies 92 Views

      by elamigoato, Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:20 am

      1 Replies
      92 Views
    16. 3 columns on homepage, possible?????

      10 Replies 254 Views

      by elamigoato, Sat Feb 04, 2017 6:20 pm

      10 Replies
      254 Views
    17. How to Modify Contact Us page

      2 Replies 168 Views

      by onebulus, Fri Jan 06, 2017 4:56 am

      2 Replies
      168 Views
    18. arrow button on rev slider not same as demo site

      12 Replies 370 Views

      by onebulus, Wed Jan 04, 2017 4:26 pm

      12 Replies
      370 Views
    19. Different Color Menus

      5 Replies 1609 Views

      by rtmarston, Wed Nov 30, 2016 3:07 pm

      5 Replies
      1609 Views
    20. Custom CSS/ Hide footer and menu

      5 Replies 1575 Views

      by m.marques, Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:48 pm

      5 Replies
      1575 Views
    21. Canvas

      1 Replies 675 Views

      by m.marques, Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:36 pm

      1 Replies
      675 Views
    22. Image size

      1 Replies 1672 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:43 pm

      1 Replies
      1672 Views
    23. How to remove the gap after hiding the Title and Breadcrumb

      3 Replies 995 Views

      by gilad, Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:30 pm

      3 Replies
      995 Views
    24. "Load More" button remove

      5 Replies 939 Views

      by jjulian1664, Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:25 pm

      5 Replies
      939 Views
    25. blog post page on desktop

      3 Replies 198 Views

      by alisonbt125, Fri Nov 11, 2016 2:53 pm

      3 Replies
      198 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest