1. Topics

    1. Portfolio posts not showing

      1 Replies 72 Views

      by norbertoviale, Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      72 Views
    2. Error Message

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by atxula21, Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    3. Remove SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

      1 Replies 75 Views

      by james111, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      75 Views
    4. theme soho

      3 Replies 127 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      127 Views
    5. license again ?

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by eddymoens, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    6. LANDING START PROBLEMS

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by HECTOR, Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    7. Oyster Theme Home Page: Social Media controls

      10 Replies 268 Views

      by smm777, Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:57 pm

      10 Replies
      268 Views
    8. Canvas Interior & Furniture Portfolio WP Theme 2.3 latest update?

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by cbrdell, Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:41 am

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      139 Views
    10. Issue with the Canvas theme when vieweing from a mobile device

      7 Replies 295 Views

      by nurv, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:41 pm

      7 Replies
      295 Views
    11. Change colours

      1 Replies 86 Views

      by soluzioniwordpress, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:44 pm

      1 Replies
      86 Views
    12. Titles under images on image galleries

      3 Replies 158 Views

      by jadoblado, Wed Jul 05, 2017 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      158 Views
    13. PSD

      5 Replies 192 Views

      by joanna2017, Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:09 am

      5 Replies
      192 Views
    14. Clickable Portfolio Grid Title Ajax photo

      1 Replies 147 Views

      by liguru, Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:01 am

      1 Replies
      147 Views
    15. Problem with the color of one field in the contact form.

      5 Replies 294 Views

      by Cynthia, Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:38 am

      5 Replies
      294 Views
    16. Home category doesn't display on english version

      1 Replies 240 Views

      by dracofeu, Fri May 05, 2017 12:25 pm

      1 Replies
      240 Views
    17. Several questions regarding setting up the site

      8 Replies 594 Views

      by lichong012245, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:56 am

      8 Replies
      594 Views
    18. Change address "Portifolio" to another name

      1 Replies 236 Views

      by rodrigomillem, Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      236 Views
    19. WooCommerce 3.0 Incompatibility

      7 Replies 388 Views

      by nevma, Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:09 pm

      7 Replies
      388 Views
    20. Urgent please

      1 Replies 250 Views

      by dracofeu, Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:18 pm

      1 Replies
      250 Views
    21. Canvas' Revolution Slider is missing

      3 Replies 323 Views

      by atsdean, Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:18 am

      3 Replies
      323 Views
    22. Pagination ?

      3 Replies 332 Views

      by dracofeu, Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:39 pm

      3 Replies
      332 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      442 Views
    24. How to remove any apearence of cart items in catalog?

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by netman2002, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    25. Revolution slider is not displayed correctly on page

      5 Replies 436 Views

      by netman2002, Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      436 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest